$6.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59

4.7
31 Reviews
5
81% (25)
4
10% (3)
3
6% (2)
2
3% (1)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (29 of 31 responses)
By Citygirltoo
Works well
September 27, 2017
Absorbs well, stays on pad.
By Linda H.
Columbia, MD.
Changed the Quality of Product
May 25, 2017
I've been using these for years. Have a small pom and he only goes on puppy pads. These had the best quality, in my opinion, after doing much much research. However, my recent purchase showed a marked difference in the quality. The backing is now blue instead of the beige and the pad itself did not seem as quilted as prior ones. Pet Guys has been great. They told me several people have complained and he found out that the Simple Solution has changed their products. There is another one called the All Day Pad and seems similar to the one I've been using. The All Day Pad does not come in extra large at this time. Will know more after product show in June-July. Anyway, will try the all day pad and see if that's a good choice. Hope this helps anyone interested in this product.
By Teresa
NE
Great product
April 22, 2016
I have tried many different brands and sizes of pee pads that never worked like was described, but these pee pads did everything that it promised!
ProsWorks well with multiple small dogs.
ConsNone
By Alex G.
Des Plains, Illinois
Service Excellent
April 10, 2016
YOU ARE THE BEST.
By RN h.
Roswell, GA
Excellent Product
February 3, 2016
I have a very old dog who cannot hold her urine for as long as I am at work now. She uses these to relieve herself. They contain all the urine, never leak and all I have to do is fold it over and put it in the trash when I get home. Old dog is happy and so am I. Have used others and found all other brands inferior to these.
ProsComplete urine containment Ease of use No leak
Consnone
By Linda M.
Columbia, MD.
Great Absorbent Puppy Pad
July 6, 2015
I've tried many types and brands of training pads and in my opinion, the Simple Solution works best. Not only is it absorbent, but it decreased any odors. My puppy is only 31/2 lbs and is house trained to go on the pads. It is very important to me that they are absorbent and decrease odor. It is one of the few pads that is quilted which helps in absorbency and odor.
By Ron
West Texas
Good value for the price.
April 18, 2015
Every time the pad seems to get thinner, but it still seems to have adequate absorbency.
By camille
New York, NY
XL Training Pads
February 27, 2015
could of been more absorbant
Prossize was good
Consnot absorbant enough - good for small puppy
By L S.
Clearwater Fl
good buy
February 20, 2015
as good as wee wee pads and less expensive
By Tobie
Orlando, FL
Disappointed
May 20, 2014
I have ordered from this company for many years. This time I ordered the 100 pk extra training pads like I did before. For some reason this was not like I had ordered before and since I still had a few from last order I checked both pads. They are different. This one is thinner and it took days for my dogs to start using them. I will order one more time and if it comes like this again will find some place else .
Prosnone
Consto thin
By Diane
Cherry Hill NJ
good headline
March 26, 2014
Best item for my dogs (2) Never a problem with them
By Linda
Stevensville, MD
BEST "NEW" PETGUYS.COM CUSTOMER!
March 20, 2014
Best price I found on Internet. Shipped out same day ordered. Used promo code and got free UPS shipping and tracked.
ProsBest price I could find anywhere for this exact product. Blew Amazon prices out of the water, where I've been buying this product for last few years.
ConsBummed I didn't find sooner because I could have saved a ton of money.
By Betty
San Diego, CA
A very satisfied new customer
March 13, 2014
Very happy with product and even happier with the speed of delivery. Will be back for more and perhaps for other items.
By Laura P.
Lenoir, N.C.
Puppy Pads
February 5, 2014
These work really well. They are large and so far they have not leaked through. I have a senior dog that is now using them all the time. I have tried others and they just did not work. After reading the reviews for these I decided to try. I'm really glad I did. I will be re-ordering when I need more.
ProsThe size is great there is no leaking onto the floor
ConsCan't think of anything negative.
By Woody
Schaumburg, Il
Extra-large puppy training pads
December 22, 2013
Great value for the money
By Martha
Payson, AZ
Puppy Training Pads
August 11, 2013
This item arrived very quickly and was carefully wrapped so no tears or damage.
ProsI like this item because my 5 year old Yorkie mix uses them at night. She cannot go outside at night due to coyotes in the forest. They are easy to pick up the next morning when I open the door and don't smell bad even with her urine on them.
ConsNo dislikes
By Judy
Marion, IN
Very self explanatory
May 1, 2013
Very satisfied and will purchase again.
ProsLarger and can be used for more than 1 dog.
ConsNothing
By Krueger
Minneosta
Kruegers
January 15, 2013
This is by far the best pad out there and it is actually leak proof !!! (many brands are not even though claimed to be).... Great product. This is my second order !!
Proseverything
Consnada
By jordan
virginia
no mess!!!!
November 7, 2012
I have two little pups and these hold up to the test. Super absorbant and don't leak!!!!
By BR
ATH HIGHLANDS , NJ
THE BEST
April 19, 2012
XL PADS ARE THE BEST. THEY ARE WIDE AND HELP PREVENT ACCIDENTS! LOVE THEM!!!!
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
By Bren
Independence, Missouri
Excellent Company and Great Service
March 23, 2012
The product I ordered is difficult to find in stock but I found PetGuys to not only have it in stock but always at a great price. Placed the order and had my order within less time than expected! I'm getting ready to reorder more!
ProsExtremely high quality.
By Sandy
Detroit Michigam
Great Product!
February 23, 2012
Oversize works great for male dog that sometimes misses the smaller pad. Small dog, bad aim.
By Freda
Denver, Colorado
WOW!
February 10, 2012
I have never come across anything more absorbent than these pads. The plastic on the bottom of them holds in the urine just like a diaper would and the top is soft, a little plushie, and quilted as a diaper would be. I bought this pad because of the many positive reviews I read and believe me, it works! Big enough for our 67lb yellow lab to use when we are gone for a little while, or while we are sleeping. We got snowed in once and had to wait for someone to dig the snow away from our door. Our wonderful lab didn't have to wait! When she peed on the edge of it, it didn't run over and spill onto the floor, it was that catchy!
ProsBig VERY Absorbent Easy to discard Inexpensive (approx $1.60 per pad)
By Pat
Florida
X Large Traing Pads by Simple Solution
February 8, 2012
the very best training pads.
Prosthickness and size.
ConsSometimes hard to find.
By Sarah
Phoenix
Training Pads Order
December 23, 2011
I've used these pads for almost 2 years now, and I haven't found any product better
By Russ
Detroit, MI
Simple Solution Extra-Large Puppy Training Pads 50pk
December 18, 2011
Excellent product, service, and delivery!
By Cindy
Plano, Tx
Love these pads
December 1, 2011
I have two old miniature dachshunds that are paper trained. These are the only pads I have used that really absorb and don't have "run off". I have tried many different brands, and these are the only ones that do the job for me.
By Danny K.
Austin, Texas
Simple Splution XL Training Pads
October 28, 2011
This is a great product however can only get on line as the stores inn Austin Texas that used to carry no longer do.
Prossize /color & thickness of pad
Consno longer carried in the stores PetCo or Pet Smart. Only carry the smaller size at PetCo and Pet Smart does not carry brand at all.
By C L.
Manhattan
Extra-Large Training Pads
September 30, 2011
Wonderful - my dog sometimes stays with friends when I go on vacation and I was told they are brilliant. Since she's paper trained I was worried the paper wouldn't be enough or that they would use pads only. Well, all I can say is the pads worked!!!
Prosabsorbancy
Consnothing
By Herbert
geneva, fl
thanks
June 25, 2011
product was exactly what I wanted with prompt delivery. thanks
By Linda
Hewitt, TX
X-Large puppy training pads
June 19, 2011
Got this item from Petsmart the first time and loved them, waited a while for Petguys to get this size. Would really like the 100 count in the x-large :)
ProsThat they are extra large

Page 1 of 1