Due to increased volume in packages, there may be delays by delivery services beyond our control.

5.0
52 Reviews
5
98% (51)
4
2% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (52 of 52 responses)
By Nick
My dog is addicted to these!
March 11, 2021
They are good for training and for a snack. I have a small breed dog under 10 pounds so the small size is perfect for him. He loves them and they are easy on his digestive system.
By Jon Q.
Zukes are what I train my Border Collies with.
November 28, 2019
Zukes are good stuff.
ProsGreat service Great price
ConsNo cons
By M C.
Great Product
October 20, 2018
Our Yorkie absolutely loves his Zukes treats! They're a great reward
By Regina l.
Great treats
March 7, 2018
My puppy loves these treats. I know they are good for her. Have purchased other treats but these are her favorites.
By O188
Great prices
December 17, 2017
Great prices
ProsCheapest prices out there!!!!
By Mark
Perfect treat for a small dog
November 16, 2017
My dog sees me grabbing the bag and get all excited. Because they come in small pieces, I give her small handful and she eats them up quickly. I usually get her the roasted chicken ones, but I thought I would try the pork and obviously they were a big hit.
ProsPetguys has a great price on them.
By Mark
Zuke's Mini Naturals Peanut Butter dog Treats 6oz
October 18, 2017
Basically my dog cant stop eating them. She never turns them away.
Prosthey are a perfect size for a small dog.
By Mark
She cant stop eating them
August 13, 2017
The roasted chicken flavor sends my Shih Tzu over the edge. Seriously, she just cannot eat one. Perfect for a small dog. The price on these is excellent.
ProsShe must really enjoy the taste, because she will eat as many as I give her.
By Denise
Dogs luv them
June 26, 2017
Dogs luv them
ProsDogs luv them, low cal, meat free
ConsThey smell powerfully like pepperoni, will make u hungry!
By Kevin O.
Arkansas
Good treat
June 11, 2017
I use this treat extensively during training.
ProsLow calorie, good ingredients, and convenience
ConsExpense but Pet Guys have had the best prices.
By Robin
Niagara Falls,NY
Pleasantly surprised!
June 4, 2017
I have a Maltese that is a very picky eater and he loved these treats! I was so glad because his other treats had been discontinued and he was on them for 10 years. He took immediately to these new ones!
ProsMaltese loved them! Couldn't get enough.
ConsAbsolutely no cons!
By Cassandra D.
TX
My dog loves these!!
February 27, 2017
My schnauzer loves these.
By Debbie
WA
Doggie loves these!
November 27, 2016
Our dog enjoys these for a training treat
ProsSmall size, just right for a reward when training
ConsNone
By Tef
Benicia, CA
Petguys sale price is GREAT!
September 6, 2016
All of my dogs LOVE Zuke's variety of training treats.
ProsMy puppies love these treats.
ConsCon: an empty bag.
By Nancy D.
Kernersville, NC
Training treats
August 5, 2016
Great to use for training!
ProsDogs like
By MARCIA S.
ISANTI, MN.
WONDERFUL
May 23, 2016
I WILL WRITE A REVIEW FOR ALL THE ITEMS I GOT FOR MY GOLDEN RETRIEVER MARLEY. BEING GRAIN FREE AND ALL THE REST IS WONDERFUL FOR HIM. HE HAS MANY ALLERGIES. SO ZUKE'S PRODUCTS ARE PERFECT FOR HIM AND HE LOVES ALL OF THEM. HE REALLY LOVES YOUR LITTLE BISCUITS. KEEP MAKING YOUR GRAIN FREE SNACKS AND FOOD. THANKS ZUKES.
ProsI'M VERY HAPPY I FOUND THE PET GUYS SITE. EVERYTHING I GOT WAS PERFECT AND PACKED VERY WELL AND CAME VERY FAST. YOU GUYS ARE WONDERFUL.
ConsNONE.
By Brenda
Everett, WA
My dogs love them!
April 5, 2016
I use these during Agility practice for training treats. They are just the right size and not crumbly.
ProsGood size. Good ingredients. Dogs like the taste.
By Judy
Green Bay, WI
Mini that's a mighty good choice
March 18, 2016
My little cocker spaniel loves these treats--nice small size--healthy/low in calorie.
By Maria
North Carolina
Love Zukes!
March 3, 2016
These are great little chewy bites that my dog loves. Great for training, as they are tiny and soft and gone in a second, so we can move on to the next task.
ProsSoft Healthy Tiny
By Sue
California
My Yorkie loves them
October 11, 2015
I normally buy these at a local discount pet store, but the price here was phenomenal, so I purchased them here. Delivery service is also phenomenal. Both times I have ordered from here I received my order the very next day.
ProsMy Yorkie gives them 5 stars
Consnone
By Sharon
Minnesota
She really loves them
July 1, 2015
Need to make them bigger
By Don
Hawaii
?????
June 18, 2015
Easy order process, quick delivery, good price.
By Sam
Arcadia, oklahoma
Food reward
April 26, 2015
Great training reward for food, and doesn't cause stomach upset for the sensitive ones
By Patricia
Oregon
Excellent company!!
February 15, 2015
easy to order, excellent prices, great staff, prompt and reliable shipping.
Proswill always order from Pet Guys because they are reliable, great prices and excellent products!
Consnone
By Hotelman
Omaha, NE
Can't go wrong w/ Peanut Butter....
December 20, 2014
Big Puppies, Big Like, Big Peanut Butter
By Marie
Talent, Oregon
Great for puppy training
November 24, 2014
Zuke's Dog Treats are great for puppy training. Our older dogs are learning new tricks with them too! Amazing what you can train a puppy when they are food motivated. They seem to like all the flavors and are small enough and soft enough to even split them with your nails to make them go farther. Great price and fast shipping from Pet Guys too!
By Nadine
United States
Rabbit treats
October 19, 2014
My little Yorkie loves these treats !
By Sharon
Mason city iowa
Sues minis
July 24, 2014
Great product---our dogs love love them!!!
By Kayla
mooresboro, nc
Yay Zukes!
April 23, 2014
These Zuke's brand treats are my dog's favorite! I got my first bag from a friend. I have a standard poodle who is training to be a service dog, and I use clicker training with him. Zuke's are his favorite treat--he even recognizes the bag when I bring it out. They have other flavors, but I usually buy the rabbit flavor. It has a surprisingly good smell to it, too.
ProsMy dog loves them!
ConsInside of the bag feels a bit oily sometimes, but the treats themselves are fabulous.
By Mo
Oregon
Zuke's Mini Naturals
March 26, 2014
Our dogs love them and it makes me feel good that I'm giving them something good for them that they like too. Zuke's has proven to deliver GOOD produts
ProsThey are a healthy treat. Our dogs love them, therefore I do also.
By Marnie
Milwaukee, WI
Zukes Rules
February 10, 2014
Sure do hope Nestle / Purina's purchase of Zukes doesn't 'mess' with the Zukes I have come to know and trust!
By Marnie
Milwaukee, WI
Love Zukes Products
February 10, 2014
Fingers crossed being bought out by Nestle / Purina has NO effect on Zukes!
By Eileen
Massapequa, NY
Mini salmon dog treats
May 27, 2013
My dogs love these treats. They are very small so they are perfect to use for training or rewards.
By Laura
Tucson, AZ
Poodles approve
May 9, 2013
My two standard poodles and one miniature are crazy about anything Zuke's. I use the mini treats for training, especially for reinforcing their "emergency" word. They can be totally focused on watching a bunny in our yard but if I give the emergency word they immediately return to me, anxious to get those treats.
ProsThe size is perfect for times when you want to reward with an "abundance" of treats.
By A B.
Carlsbad, CA
My dog loves 'em
March 17, 2013
I always carry a small container of Zuke's so I have them available to encourage or reward my dog. She loves them and I don't feel bad about giving her them as they are small and low in calories. And they have never upset her rather sensitive stomach.
ProsCost Size Dog loves 'em
ConsNothing, really.
By London
Phoenix Arizona
Zukes minis
March 6, 2013
My pomeranians love these treats.
ProsThey are little
By Susan H.
Woodstock, GA
Best Price Anywhere Online
August 20, 2012
I see these treats all the time at high-end pet boutiques for $5-$6 a bag. I love that I am able to afford to give these to my obedience training students to start them on the path of positive reinforcement training. The quality of the ingredients cannot be emphasized enough. I give these (and only these) to my own dogs when training.
Prossize, quality of ingredients, price
By Debbie
BC
Zukes Treats
February 27, 2012
Excellent treats. Dog love them.
ProsSmall bite size.
By MontsMom
Virginia
Our dog loves them
January 27, 2012
We've been using these for several years now, and our dog still gets excited for them. We like their small size, too. A little handful of these goes a long way, and we've found our dog is just as happy with half of one of these treats--effectively doubling the length of time it takes us to empty the bag.
By LoJo
Florida
My dogs love them!!
January 6, 2012
Great small training treats and dogs love them! (actually, the cats do too;)
ProsGood, nutritious, mini training treat
ConsLittle more expensive than the other zukes mini on Pet Guys website
By Toni
Denver, CO
Great treats
December 10, 2011
My dog loves peanut butter so he comes running for these treats. I love that they are small so I can give one, two, or three at a time without worrying about overfeeding him. The list of ingredients assures me that I am not only giving him a treat that tastes great but it also good for him.
ProsI love doing business with the petguys! They offer great treats for a great price and fast shipping.
ConsThere is nothing to dislike!
By Kim
Ohio
My dogs favorite
December 2, 2011
I bought these from PetGuys a few weeks ago, and my dog has been begging me all day for more of these. I use these when she does tricks.
ProsI order all my dog's treats for PetGuys. They have great customer service and fast shippping.
Consn/a
By Penel
Mystic, CT
Great treat
September 22, 2011
All my dogs(3) love these, but I got them for my Maltese, and just ordered a bunch more. He's a fussy treat eater and because he is 15 I was looking for a soft treat that he'd like. When kept in the pouch they stay moist for a very long time! One or 2 and he's thrilled, and a bag lasts for weeks and weeks! I haven't tried the other flavors since salmon was a hit right away.
Prosstays moist, packaging holds up to use - the zip seal still worked to the end, tasty, reasonable price, comes in a variety of sizes... love the large bag!
By Alyssa
Chicago, Illinois
Paws-Down Favorite
September 3, 2011
I first heard about Zuke's Mini Naturals Treats when my dogs were puppies. These tiny treats were the perfect size for training and the natural, nutritional goodness I had been looking for. Five years later, they are still my dogs' favorite treat!
By Bianca
L-I-M, ME
Great!!!!
August 17, 2011
Great size for training treats. Great list of ingredients! My spaniel loves them!!!
ProsIngredients
By GJ
Bay Area, Ca
Super training treats!
August 10, 2011
Great training treats for my little dogs. Healthy too...
ProsDogs love them!
By Becky
TX
Great training treats
August 2, 2011
I've used these forever. They seem like a pretty wholesome treat. The big bag is a great value, too.
ProsSmall, wholesome
By Linda
Mesa, AZ
A staple in our household
July 26, 2011
This is the only treat we give our four rescue chihuahuas. I prefer chicken over the salmon minis (because of the smell), but our dogs love both. Be sure to keep the zip bag closed because they get hard when dried out. They are great for training rewards for any size dog, but they are perfect anytime treats for tiny dogs. We have been buying them from petguys.com for nearly five years because they have much better prices than our local pet supply stores.
By MontsMom
Virginia
Great for training or small treats
July 11, 2011
We use these when we walk our dog--he gets one (or even half of one) if he sits down before crossing streets. Great motivator!
By Robin W.
California
We call this "doggie crack"....they recognize the name "ZUKES" and go to where they are stored and wait for distribution.
July 10, 2011
These are great, healthy treats that are loved by our dogs and cat.

Page 1 of 2
1