Shipping transit times may take longer than usual. Thank you for your patience.

4.9
151 Reviews
5
92% (139)
4
5% (8)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (3)
97% Recommend this product (147 of 151 responses)
By John L.
dingo mini-bones
March 14, 2020
Good product. My dog loves them. I highly recommend to anyone.
By Allen
Dog bone chews
March 13, 2020
Great
By Donna
Dingo Mini Rawhides
February 3, 2020
My two Maltese have been chewing a Dingo Mini bone daily for 13 years. They love them! Good quality and I usually can find them on sale. Take away from pet when mostly chewed and make sure they are doing #2 every day. My two really love the chicken in the middle.
ProsGreat size for small dogs Good quality Moderate price Chicken in the middle Helps keep dogs teeth clean
By charles w.
awsome deal and service!!!!!!!!
December 19, 2019
ver and also a great value
By Donna L.
Dingo Mini Chew Bones
November 25, 2018
My dogs love this. It is a great rawhide product and the price is great as well. Dingo Dog Bone chews keep them busy. They are just a all around great product at a great value. I would definitely recommend Dingos.
By Maverick
YUMMY
September 8, 2018
Maverick The Beagle knows these are his choice in delightful chomping bones. Dingo Rawhide Bone Dog Chew Large are his favorites.
By SW
Dogs LOVE These
July 25, 2018
I only wish these came in an extra-large size!
By Shelba
5 rating
June 15, 2018
You have a great product
By Virginia
Price, product availability, and shipping were excellent
March 7, 2018
Large sized Dingo bones have been difficult for me to find both in stores and on line. By searching the Net I found Pet Guys. Not only were they available but they were also at a very good price. I received my order earlier than anticipated and, because of in-stock availability, I was able to purchase several bags of my dog's favorite treat. Thank you, Pet Guys!
By M
Treats
March 1, 2018
I was well pleased with the quick processing and delivery of my order. The medium bones are well enjoyed by my pet.
By Richard
Our dogs love these
December 14, 2017
Our dogs love these---cleans teeth and satisfies their need to chew
By Sandy
Amazing price
December 13, 2017
Our dogs love these bones. Unfortunately they have gotten so expensive that we are hard pressed to purchase them. The regular price isn't bad but the sale price is wonderful. Thank you for your great service.
ProsWonderful price, fast delivery
By Cathi
Great price
August 16, 2017
Great price for Dingos and shipping was fast!
By John
New Look Less Value
August 10, 2017
Just got my recent purchase. Smaller bones, bag now weighs 1.5 ounces less than yellow bag which might not seem like a lot but it still has 35 bones. It is a lot more expensive than costing $1 dollar more a bag. Not a good deal.
ConsMore expensive for less product
By Jill
My friend's favorite treat
June 15, 2017
Chester's tummy clock goes off every afternoon around 4:30. He loves his dingo and will give me no rest until he gets it. A fun time everyday.
By Karen H.
Pennsylvania
Dog bones
May 4, 2017
Great prices. I save so much even when you add the shipping cost.
ProsGreat prices
ConsShipping takes too long. Will have to get quicker shipping next time.
By Jeff
Washington State
Yum for dog
March 30, 2017
My mini-schnauzer loves them and has one every evening. I buy them in bulk at Pet Guys and always get a good deal.
ProsDog loves, price right
ConsNone
By Janet E.
Mesquite, Texas
Dingo's
February 2, 2017
I will never go to a pet store again. It was easy to place the order and I received it very fast.
ProsAll of the above in my remarks
By Shellzie
NJ
Great Company
December 30, 2016
Ordered this last minute for Christmas. It was inexpensive and they shipped FAST! Will definitely shop here more!
By Tom
New York
Great product
August 22, 2016
Bella, our Walker Fox Hound, tells time by when she gets them!
By Joan G.
St. Louis City, Missouri
Reliably good product
August 5, 2016
Dogs have been getting dingos since they came to my home!
ConsN/A
By Aussie L.
Berkeley, California
My Aussie Loves These Chews
June 23, 2016
My 8 year old Aussie loves these large chews. They keep her occupied for an evening.
By catherine d.
chicago
I like giving my dog these bones and the price is reasonable even with shipping.
June 18, 2016
It is great
Prosgood price
Consnone
By Beckie
Waterloo, Iowa
AWESOME PRODUCT
March 4, 2016
Our dog Chief loves Dingos and enjoys them often.
By BOGIEBJ
Augusta, GA
GREAT SITE!!
January 30, 2016
GREAT PRICE; GREAT PRODUCT; FAST SHIPPING; NO HASSLE.
By Dulciedo
Binghamton, New York
Where's the chicken ?????
January 30, 2016
Most of the bones have very little chicken in them, if any at all. My dogs love to chew them down to get the chicken. I have noticed that all three dogs are less enthusiastic about getting one.
By Bill M.
Port Angeles, WA
excellent treat
January 28, 2016
my dog loves them.
By Rios
White Plains, New York
Love it
January 14, 2016
Treats were in meticulous condition and freshest I've ever seen!
ProsFresh
ConsNo coupons
By CAROL K.
Boston. ma
great company
December 7, 2015
wonderful people. customer comes first
By Jan
Northeast Tennessee
Great Service!
November 26, 2015
These Dingo bones were a great price through Petguys.com. They arrived promptly and just as described. Great seller. Would purchase from again.
ProsPrompt shipping, good packaging, great product.
By Randy
North Dakota
Dogs love it
September 18, 2015
This is still our dogs favorite treat. If I had to come up with a complaint, the only thing would be it needs more meat in the middle. The dogs will pull the meat out, then only chew on the rawhide when they get bored.
By Jennifer
St. Peters, Mo
Pet guys is the best!
August 12, 2015
You have the best prices on Dingo bones. My dogs and I thank you!
By Wayne H.
Dayton, Ohio
My dog loves these bones!
July 5, 2015
My dog loves these bones so very much...he gets a treat from each my wife and I before bed. He just can hardly wait for his "treat "'!
By mooyoomsu
OR
Best Price!!
July 4, 2015
I have search the dingo bones because my dogs love them. But guys have the best prices by far.
ProsDogs love them. Great price.
ConsNone
By KENNETH H.
Michigan
Great Product
May 22, 2015
My dog loves these. Very cheap and great communication and fast delivery.
By Terri
Oakcreek, Co.
dogs love these
May 1, 2015
My 2 puppies get these for a treat when I get home from work each day. They really enjoy them.
ProsRed "frosting" beef strip is very tasty to my pups.
Consnothing
By Lonnie M.
Irvine Kentucky
Great item my dog likes them as good as i do*****
April 9, 2015
great product our dog is hooked on Dingo products would buy from again*****
ProsA+++++++++++
Cons0
By sue
CT
My girls love them!
March 8, 2015
Both of my dogs have gotten older and are having too much difficulty chewing the larger Dingo bones that they have been used to. This has been a wonderful substitute and they are honestly thrilled to be able to enjoy their favorite chews again....without struggling. Dingo brand products are the only rawhide chews that I ever buy.
ProsGood quality and dogs love them.
ConsI have never had a problem with the dogs choking on them but I do always feel that I need to stay in the room with them while they are eating them...although less so with the smaller ones.
By Pavel
BLAINE, WA
Mini Dingo Bone
February 4, 2015
Great service, quick respond. Good price for original product.
By bettty b.
ohio
good
January 13, 2015
okay delivery
By Sharon H.
United States
diarrhea!
December 28, 2014
Our dog had severe diarrhea after having on of these bones
By Jean
Blairsville, GA
Our dog loves them!
September 20, 2014
This was a great find. The dog is happy, I am happy, and m husband is happy. It is so much more convenient to buy dingo bones this way! They cost less, and we do not have to travel to town to buy them, and because the quantity if greater, they last longer!
By Marcella
Columbia MS.
dingo mini dog bone
September 19, 2014
Great product great service.My dogs get good dental reports from the vet for there healthy teeth and gums.
By Gary J.
Cedaredge
Dingo Mini Dingo Bones
July 23, 2014
Item was priced right.
ProsItems arrived in good condition and a reasonable time.
By Marion
Houston
My dog loves Dingo bones!
June 25, 2014
There are 3 in a package and are about the same price as 1 at the pet store or grocery store here.
By Bill
Idaho Falls, Idaho
not goofd
June 6, 2014
This is not what I ordered. I specifically ordered the mega bone medium. Walmart used to stock these, but quit. I can get what you sent me at walmart and not have to pay all that shipping. I am very upset. Not a good experience. Bill Illich, Idaho Falls, Idaho
By Paula B.
The Dalles, Oregon
This is a GREAT company to deal with!
May 23, 2014
My canine guys LOVE these Dingo's. Enough that they are a training tool with all new puppies. We have Chow Chow's and they are sometimes difficult to train. So, the product is a have to have item. I have researched and compared prices each time I needed more for price by the case. Finally I skipped that step. PETGUYS has the best prices, ship promptly and you can track the shipment all the way. NEVER any problems. I wish I could say that about all my online transactions. GREAT COMPANY!
ConsNone to enter.
By Hurle P.
Surprise, Arizona
Great buy
May 1, 2014
My dogs love Dingo Bones. The price is better her than in any store.
By Jennifer
Jwobbe35@gmail.com
Dingo Bones
April 5, 2014
My dogs go crazy for these!
By Beth
Fairfax, VA
My dog loves them!
February 7, 2014
Shipment arrived very quickly. Price one of the best around. My dog absolutely loves these... he is spoiled for any other rawhide treat.
ProsEasier for dog to chew than standard rawhides.
ConsChicken in middle can leave a bit of a mess behind.

Page 1 of 4
1