$4.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59

4.9
147 Reviews
5
92% (135)
4
5% (8)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (3)
97% Recommend this product (143 of 147 responses)
By Donna Lankford
November 25, 2018
Dingo Mini Chew Bones
My dogs love this. It is a great rawhide product and the price is great as well. Dingo Dog Bone chews keep them busy. They are just a all around great product at a great value. I would definitely recommend Dingos.
By Maverick
September 8, 2018
YUMMY
Maverick The Beagle knows these are his choice in delightful chomping bones. Dingo Rawhide Bone Dog Chew Large are his favorites.
By SW
July 25, 2018
Dogs LOVE These
I only wish these came in an extra-large size!
By Shelba
June 15, 2018
5 rating
You have a great product
By Virginia
March 7, 2018
Price, product availability, and shipping were excellent
Large sized Dingo bones have been difficult for me to find both in stores and on line. By searching the Net I found Pet Guys. Not only were they available but they were also at a very good price. I received my order earlier than anticipated and, because of in-stock availability, I was able to purchase several bags of my dog's favorite treat. Thank you, Pet Guys!
By M
March 1, 2018
Treats
I was well pleased with the quick processing and delivery of my order. The medium bones are well enjoyed by my pet.
By Richard
December 14, 2017
Our dogs love these
Our dogs love these---cleans teeth and satisfies their need to chew
By Sandy
December 13, 2017
Amazing price
Our dogs love these bones. Unfortunately they have gotten so expensive that we are hard pressed to purchase them. The regular price isn't bad but the sale price is wonderful. Thank you for your great service.
ProsWonderful price, fast delivery
By Cathi
August 16, 2017
Great price
Great price for Dingos and shipping was fast!
By John
August 10, 2017
New Look Less Value
Just got my recent purchase. Smaller bones, bag now weighs 1.5 ounces less than yellow bag which might not seem like a lot but it still has 35 bones. It is a lot more expensive than costing $1 dollar more a bag. Not a good deal.
ConsMore expensive for less product
By Jill
June 15, 2017
My friend's favorite treat
Chester's tummy clock goes off every afternoon around 4:30. He loves his dingo and will give me no rest until he gets it. A fun time everyday.
By Karen Hale
Pennsylvania
May 4, 2017
Dog bones
Great prices. I save so much even when you add the shipping cost.
ProsGreat prices
ConsShipping takes too long. Will have to get quicker shipping next time.
By Jeff
Washington State
March 30, 2017
Yum for dog
My mini-schnauzer loves them and has one every evening. I buy them in bulk at Pet Guys and always get a good deal.
ProsDog loves, price right
ConsNone
By Janet Evans
Mesquite, Texas
February 2, 2017
Dingo's
I will never go to a pet store again. It was easy to place the order and I received it very fast.
ProsAll of the above in my remarks
By Shellzie
NJ
December 30, 2016
Great Company
Ordered this last minute for Christmas. It was inexpensive and they shipped FAST! Will definitely shop here more!
By Tom
New York
August 22, 2016
Great product
Bella, our Walker Fox Hound, tells time by when she gets them!
By Joan Garrison
St. Louis City, Missouri
August 5, 2016
Reliably good product
Dogs have been getting dingos since they came to my home!
ConsN/A
By Aussie Lover
Berkeley, California
June 23, 2016
My Aussie Loves These Chews
My 8 year old Aussie loves these large chews. They keep her occupied for an evening.
By catherine duley
chicago
June 18, 2016
I like giving my dog these bones and the price is reasonable even with shipping.
It is great
Prosgood price
Consnone
By Beckie
Waterloo, Iowa
March 4, 2016
AWESOME PRODUCT
Our dog Chief loves Dingos and enjoys them often.
By BOGIEBJ
Augusta, GA
January 30, 2016
GREAT SITE!!
GREAT PRICE; GREAT PRODUCT; FAST SHIPPING; NO HASSLE.
By Dulciedo
Binghamton, New York
January 30, 2016
Where's the chicken ?????
Most of the bones have very little chicken in them, if any at all. My dogs love to chew them down to get the chicken. I have noticed that all three dogs are less enthusiastic about getting one.
By Bill McArthur
Port Angeles, WA
January 28, 2016
excellent treat
my dog loves them.
By Rios
White Plains, New York
January 14, 2016
Love it
Treats were in meticulous condition and freshest I've ever seen!
ProsFresh
ConsNo coupons
By CAROL KEELING
Boston. ma
December 7, 2015
great company
wonderful people. customer comes first
By Jan
Northeast Tennessee
November 26, 2015
Great Service!
These Dingo bones were a great price through Petguys.com. They arrived promptly and just as described. Great seller. Would purchase from again.
ProsPrompt shipping, good packaging, great product.
By Randy
North Dakota
September 18, 2015
Dogs love it
This is still our dogs favorite treat. If I had to come up with a complaint, the only thing would be it needs more meat in the middle. The dogs will pull the meat out, then only chew on the rawhide when they get bored.
By Jennifer
St. Peters, Mo
August 12, 2015
Pet guys is the best!
You have the best prices on Dingo bones. My dogs and I thank you!
By Wayne Houtler
Dayton, Ohio
July 5, 2015
My dog loves these bones!
My dog loves these bones so very much...he gets a treat from each my wife and I before bed. He just can hardly wait for his "treat "'!
By mooyoomsu
OR
July 4, 2015
Best Price!!
I have search the dingo bones because my dogs love them. But guys have the best prices by far.
ProsDogs love them. Great price.
ConsNone
By KENNETH HILLIGOSS
Michigan
May 22, 2015
Great Product
My dog loves these. Very cheap and great communication and fast delivery.
By Terri
Oakcreek, Co.
May 1, 2015
dogs love these
My 2 puppies get these for a treat when I get home from work each day. They really enjoy them.
ProsRed "frosting" beef strip is very tasty to my pups.
Consnothing
By Lonnie Muncie
Irvine Kentucky
April 9, 2015
Great item my dog likes them as good as i do*****
great product our dog is hooked on Dingo products would buy from again*****
ProsA+++++++++++
Cons0
By sue
CT
March 8, 2015
My girls love them!
Both of my dogs have gotten older and are having too much difficulty chewing the larger Dingo bones that they have been used to. This has been a wonderful substitute and they are honestly thrilled to be able to enjoy their favorite chews again....without struggling. Dingo brand products are the only rawhide chews that I ever buy.
ProsGood quality and dogs love them.
ConsI have never had a problem with the dogs choking on them but I do always feel that I need to stay in the room with them while they are eating them...although less so with the smaller ones.
By Pavel
BLAINE, WA
February 4, 2015
Mini Dingo Bone
Great service, quick respond. Good price for original product.
By bettty l bosser
ohio
January 13, 2015
good
okay delivery
By Sharon Hanley
United States
December 28, 2014
diarrhea!
Our dog had severe diarrhea after having on of these bones
By Jean
Blairsville, GA
September 20, 2014
Our dog loves them!
This was a great find. The dog is happy, I am happy, and m husband is happy. It is so much more convenient to buy dingo bones this way! They cost less, and we do not have to travel to town to buy them, and because the quantity if greater, they last longer!
By Marcella
Columbia MS.
September 19, 2014
dingo mini dog bone
Great product great service.My dogs get good dental reports from the vet for there healthy teeth and gums.
By Gary Joros
Cedaredge
July 23, 2014
Dingo Mini Dingo Bones
Item was priced right.
ProsItems arrived in good condition and a reasonable time.
By Marion
Houston
June 25, 2014
My dog loves Dingo bones!
There are 3 in a package and are about the same price as 1 at the pet store or grocery store here.
By Bill
Idaho Falls, Idaho
June 6, 2014
not goofd
This is not what I ordered. I specifically ordered the mega bone medium. Walmart used to stock these, but quit. I can get what you sent me at walmart and not have to pay all that shipping. I am very upset. Not a good experience. Bill Illich, Idaho Falls, Idaho
By Paula D Baecker
The Dalles, Oregon
May 23, 2014
This is a GREAT company to deal with!
My canine guys LOVE these Dingo's. Enough that they are a training tool with all new puppies. We have Chow Chow's and they are sometimes difficult to train. So, the product is a have to have item. I have researched and compared prices each time I needed more for price by the case. Finally I skipped that step. PETGUYS has the best prices, ship promptly and you can track the shipment all the way. NEVER any problems. I wish I could say that about all my online transactions. GREAT COMPANY!
ConsNone to enter.
By Hurle Priser
Surprise, Arizona
May 1, 2014
Great buy
My dogs love Dingo Bones. The price is better her than in any store.
By Jennifer
Jwobbe35@gmail.com
April 5, 2014
Dingo Bones
My dogs go crazy for these!
By Beth
Fairfax, VA
February 7, 2014
My dog loves them!
Shipment arrived very quickly. Price one of the best around. My dog absolutely loves these... he is spoiled for any other rawhide treat.
ProsEasier for dog to chew than standard rawhides.
ConsChicken in middle can leave a bit of a mess behind.
By Marion
Houston, Texas
January 20, 2014
Dingo small value pack
Our dogs love to chew on one of these bones after the last meal of the day and it helps to clean their teeth before bed time. At the price we having been paying at local stores it can be quite expensive but Pet Guys price make it possible to always have these dog chews on hand for my doggie babies! Glad I found Pet Guys!
By Linda
Newbury, OH
November 29, 2013
My dog loves these treats
My dog really enjoys these treats. Instead of milk bones or other high calerie treats, I feed him these rawhide bones. NOTE because they are rawhide, I always supervise him when he eats them. It is easy for pets to choke on rawhide treats. Although they are made in China, I have been feeding these treats to my dog for over 4 years without any issues.
ConsThey are made in China which is scary. Would prefer if they were made in USA
By Darryl Hall
darryl.hall@asp.arkansas.gov
October 11, 2013
Great
Great sale
By cheryl6147
McHenry,ILL
October 2, 2013
Sassy loved all the meat on this big bone
it is the right size for our pug, there is alot of meat on these bones,
Consnothing

Page 1 of 3
1