$6.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59

4.5
17 Reviews
5
76% (13)
4
12% (2)
3
6% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
6% (1)
94% Recommend this product (16 of 17 responses)
By Glenna
Great value for the price
October 8, 2021
I teach dog training classes and hand these out in my beginners obedience classes. They hold up well and the snap closure is much easier to mange than the drawstrings in many low cost treat pouches.
By Deb C.
Best treat bag on the market
April 2, 2021
As a dog trainer I use the street back every single day. I sell it in my shop for others to purchase as well. I love the fact that I can close it with one hand when I am working with a difficult dog. When I’m working with a small dog and have to bend over I don’t lose my treats. I recommend this bag to everyone I work with. Deb Campbell Campbell K9 University North Bend, OR
By Hudson's M.
Don't Leave Home without It !
July 2, 2020
We love our Biscuit Buddy Treat pouches! Yes we bought 2 to make sure we always had treats and poop bags on hand as we trained our puppy :) Clip on and go. Perfect size. Also it was helpful that they were on sale too! )
By Landrovercowboy
Great Training Pouch
January 25, 2018
Perfect for training. has a pocket that zips shut, d-ring for clicker and clip for waistband.
By Dee A.
Barking Good Treat Bag
January 4, 2018
My first Biscuit Buddy Treat Pouch that I purchased was for my dog Lilly, while she was in dog training and I really loved it - that has been over 6 years ago. The lining on the inside has torn away from the seam at the top and I knew it was time to replace it. Found them at Petguys.com at a great price - purchased 15. Why so many you ask? Well, I went from training my own dog to helping others train their dogs. Opened up my own pet training business and will be purchasing more for my pet parents and their dogs. Makes a Great graduating gifts or welcome gift to new students. Great Little Buddy to have with you! The name says it all.
By Glenna
Good value
December 21, 2017
I bought theses for the students in my dog training classes. I like that they have two different clip methods for attaching to clothing and that the drawstring is on the outside of the bag. Very good product for the price.
By Mmo
Great Quality
August 11, 2017
Great treat pouch. Hangs just right from the belt loop, nice mouth opening for your hand. Quality material very sturdy. Excellent value for the price I highly recommend it to anyone who is considering purchasing it.
By Rockwood S.
Satisfied Purchase
July 26, 2017
Good product, reasonably priced and quick shipping. Who could ask for more?
By Jerry N.
Torrington, WY
great for working dogs
June 10, 2017
Used this with my HRD Search and Rescue dog. It was easy to get to it and kept goodies close when needed.
By Mahri
Louisville, KY
Smahri
February 23, 2014
My dog trainer recommended the Biscuit Buddy for training my dog. I ordered it online, and it came promptly. I love it. However, I am disappointed that after about 2 weeks, the lining ripped away. It also needs a different clip design, because I often have trouble getting it unclipped from my belt loop. I would like to see it also with an attachment that will not pop off my pants or pocket. The price is very reasonable, but the $7.99 S&H seemed too high. I wish now that I had ordered more than one.
Prossize, durable outside fabric, drawstring to close so that treats don't fall out, choice of colors, price, zipper pocket
Conslining fabric tore, clip design
By MoManners T.
Ft Collins, CO
Professional Dog Trainer LOVES This!!!
June 12, 2013
I worked at Petsmart for 3 years as a dog trainer and have been training for the last 4 years independently and this is the only treat pouch I will use. I used the same one daily for work and recommend it to every customer I have. One of the reviews says theirs fell apart. I ended up buying 3, all of which I still have and still use regularly. The guy may have had one that just shouldn't have passed inspection. His best bet would have been to get an exchange. To say that I used mine DAILY training at least 3 classes a day of approximately 10 dogs illustrates how much I relied on it. I recently moved from TX to CO and left a box of my stuff at my Mom's. Unfortunately my treat pouches were in that box. My mom offered to send them to me, but I may just give them to her and buy a few more. I am sad that the local Petsmart no longer carries them. The only treat pouch they have is Outward Hound, which is much more cheaply made. Also, it does not have a pocket for your keys or what have you. And I HATE that the drawstring of the Outward Hound pouch is actually in the top of the pouch, so when you close it, the string falls in with the treats, and because of the way it is made, you have to use two hands to open it, which is just not convenient. The Biscuit Buddy has a zippered pocket for a house key or credit card, the drawstring is on the outside of the bag, and it has both a clip for your belt, or a clip for your belt loop. I'm sure these are not things a dog owner would not stress about, but I wear a treat pouch all the time. I am constantly reaching in to it, so I feel qualified to give a good review on this product.
ProsInexpensive EXTREMELY Durable Zippered pocket for keys Versatile options for wear External drawstring
ConsThere is NOTHING I dislike
By BOB
oakdale
Treats
April 19, 2013
Great price
ProsEasy to use
ConsNothing
By Noble
Minneapolis
Fell apart within 2 weeks
April 13, 2013
Belt hook came apart and I fixed it, then the inside lining shredded. Now it's useless. Garbage.
By Karen P.
Tucson, Arizona
I just love the biscuit buddy treat pouch. keeps all your treat right where you need them. has extra room for keys and things.
March 14, 2013
While training my puppy to walk besides. I put the treat bag on my left side. She stays on my left side now slot better.
ProsYou can put your treat in and then pull the draw strong closed. The when sitting the smart puppies can't get there noise in the bag and eat them all.
ConsNothing
By Marianne
Defiance, OH.
Training Pouch
January 20, 2013
I love this item. Very durable. Draw string to keep pooch's nose out or to use as a bait bag. Love the zipper pocket to keep my doo doo baggies in. I passed them out to my Dog Obedience students and they also loved the many colors to choose from.
By Eileen
New York, N.Y.
Great Value
September 10, 2011
Great for carrying dog treats on long walks in the park. Pouch clips right to your bag, belt loop, etc. Easy draw-string closure prevents treats from spilling out and dog noses from getting in. Great price, 75% cheaper than others I have bought on line and just as good.
ProsPrice
By Liz
San Ramon, CA
Love the biscuit buddy treat pouch
August 22, 2011
Love the biscuit buddy treat pouch. I use it for agility training and for walks in the park.

Page 1 of 1