Some promotional discounts are not showing up at checkout - they will be applied manually after the order has been placed. We apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your patience as we repair this issue.

4.9
140 Reviews
5
94% (132)
4
5% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
99% Recommend this product (138 of 140 responses)
By Gloria
Chick n’ Hide Dog Treats
February 10, 2024
My baby girl gets so excited when I ask her if she wants a Chick n’ Hide treat. She loves them. Thanks for prompt delivery too.
By Linda
Amazing!
January 12, 2024
My dogs love these bones! The Petguys have the best prices, fresh product and reliable fast delivery.
By Nancy
Great dog treat
December 28, 2023
My dog loves these treat and expects one or two a day. The service is great with fast shipping.
Pros
  • Price is great!
By Mary
Chick n’ Hide Doggie Treats
November 17, 2023
My boy Link absolutely loves these treats. I use to get them at a big chain grocer. I would only get 3-5 pkgs at a time because of the price or sometimes they were sold out, then I had to go to different store locations. Just a big hassle. I love ordering through PetGuys always in stock, very low price and quick delivery/shipping (3-5days) Thank you PetGuys for the little gift in my recent purchase.
Pros
  • The 3 P’s
  • Price
  • Price
  • Price
By Ronald S.
4stars
October 6, 2023
prompt' short delivery time. 4stars
By Karen M.
Great product
July 17, 2023
My dog loves these. Your company has been the only place that I am always guaranteed to be able to order them and they arrive right away.
By Greta
OUTSTANDING TREAT FOR MY DOGS!!
April 24, 2023
PetGuy's consistently has the best price for these Chick n' Hide Dog Treats! I've ordered them now for over two years I believe (and got a few of my friends to do the same) and you can't find a better price. The treats are always fresh and the quality of both the hide and the chicken is excellent. Both my dogs love these treats and go bonkers when they see the bag. It is something that I definetely have to keep out of their eyesight because they won't stop bugging me to get some more. Try these treats!!! Try PetGuys! Their service is always fast, accurate and without any problems. Everything I've ever ordered always arrived quickly; was the correct shipment and nothing ever had to be returned for quality issues. (or any other issues as a matter)!!!
By Dana
Perfect for pups
March 17, 2023
Great price fast delivery
By Frank
They seem to like these
January 15, 2023
I haven't tried them so I cannot say for certain.
Pros
  • They get devoured.
Cons
  • ...quickly.
By Bill
My Sheepdogs favorite treat.
November 19, 2022
I have a large Old English Sheepdog. This is his favorite treat next to having a real beef rib bone. I’m not sure why he loves a small treat because of his size.
By Patricia L.
love
November 1, 2022
My dog loves these as rewards for eating his dinner and morning meal. I found these chicken bones on the Internet when my grocery store started having trouble keeping them in supply. It's great to re-order and have them sent to me in bulk from Pet Guys.
By Shirlene
Treats
September 18, 2022
My dog loves them. Much cheaper than the grocery store and very fast shipping
By Pam
Great product
July 31, 2022
Good treat for my 8 lb min pin Pomeranian mix.
By Debby T.
Great deal and great service on a great purchase
May 26, 2022
The price on these treats has sky rocketed, if you can even find them. I ordered from petguys.com. because they had a great price, even though I had never bought anything from them. I ordered 100 of the treats (that’s a lot) and while tracking my order I noticed that they were shipping from 3 different locations but they got them all to me and right on time! Great deal!
By Becky
Great company
March 30, 2022
My dogs love these and the shipping time was super fast
By Tim
Very satisfied
March 23, 2022
Excellent service
By Ken L.
Great
October 23, 2021
Great product and fast ship.
By Scott
Hooked on chick n'
September 16, 2021
Best price, best treat. My dogs are hooked on these Chick n' Hide Dog Treats. Can't beat the price, even over our local store which carries them. Thanks Petguys.com
Pros
  • best training aid.
Cons
  • Habit forming
By Jen s.
Highly Recommend this Store and Profucts
August 25, 2021
Best prices by far! Fast shipping and high quality products!! My Dogs also thank you!!! We Definitely will be back for more!
By Mary H.
Real dogs love Chick 'N Hide!
August 7, 2021
Initially I found these treats in my local grocery store. My Basset Hounds love them! Eventually I couldn't find them in the store. When I looked online I was excited to see that the price is about half of the store price. I ordered 10 packages!
By David
good prompt service
August 5, 2021
I will buy from Petguys again
By tony
dog treat
June 28, 2021
my dog will only eat this treat
By Brian
Chick n' Hide Dog Treats
May 30, 2021
My dog loves these treats.
By Sharon G.
Pet Center Chick n' Hide Treats
April 18, 2021
These chicken wrapped rawhide treats are my pet's favorite chew. It's the first thing she wants when she comes in from her morning outing.
By Penelope K.
Great product and service.
April 7, 2021
my Mindy loves these. Prices are great, delivery fast.
By Scott
Perfect
March 18, 2021
Pet Center Chick n' Hide Dog Treats are what my dogs DEMAND. The Price is perfect and I couldn't find any other site that has such low prices. Delivery Speed could not be better, Thanks Petguys.
Pros
  • My Dog love them.
  • Price Perfect
  • Shipping Perfect
Cons
  • None
By Chloe
Best treats ever!
February 28, 2021
These are my dogs favorite treats, loaded with meat and they keep her busy for a little while at least! I order them once a month with fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thank you 😊
By Diane
Great product
February 14, 2021
The is a great product at a great price. Our dog absolutely loves this treat so we make sure we have plenty on hand so we don't run out. Thanks Pet Guys.
By Rosaland A.
This is my boys favorite treat.
June 25, 2020
Pet Guys are is favorite supplier of dog food. Cost effective and very responsive, Thank you
Pros
  • Cost effective !!!!
By Leah
Addictive
June 8, 2020
My dog loves this treat. He will turn down other dog treats and even steak from the table, but he’s never turned down a Chick N Hide. Most of the time I take the rawhide away from him after he eats the chicken because I don’t think any rawhide is that great in general. I have to keep these around because he’d be broken hearted without them. He can tell the difference between other similar products and refuses to eat substitutes.
By Marina
Happy Puppy
June 5, 2020
My 7 year old puppy loves the chews. She looks forward for the treats. They are perfect size, all natural and good for the teeth. I will buy them again. The price is good and arrives very quickly.
By Nina
My dogs love it!
May 15, 2020
Fast shipping and great product!
By Ellie
Surprise treat for my puppy
May 3, 2020
The treats arrived very quickly and the thing that made me smile was that a tennis ball was included as a toy for my dog. Very sweet and very enjoyed. Will order from you guys in a heartbeat!
By Alicia
Great!
April 16, 2020
MY DOG LOVES THESE! SO HARD TO FIND IN THE STORE. QUICKLY SHIPPED. THANK YOU
By Kelly C.
Her favorite
April 5, 2020
My baby's favorite treat, by far. WAY cheaper ordering direct from you.
By KAT
K-9 Brother extremely happy!
February 5, 2020
I had no problems with the order, it did show up in a timely manor and my k-9 brother is extremely happy! I will always order from this site - it is wonderful.
Pros
  • Very user friendly
Cons
  • None!!!!!!
By JOHNNIE C.
MY DOG LOVES THEM
January 21, 2020
GOOD SERVICE GOOD PRODUCTS THANK YOU
By Charlene
My Baby loves them!!!!
January 2, 2020
I bought these somewhere else at first but couldn’t find them again. I ordered these online and it got here in a few short days! Excellent Service and my Boy loves these!!!! Thank you Pet Guys! We are both Very pleased! Will shop again!
Pros
  • Fast delivery
  • No hassle straight forward
Cons
  • None
By Gina
My dog loves these treats!
December 28, 2019
I always use made in USA products. My dog loves these treats, perfect for smaller dogs. The price is outstanding!
By Troy
Very happy
August 3, 2019
Great price, super fast shipping.
By Ridaa
Loved the treats.
July 10, 2019
These treats are great. my baby loved them...plus the price is right.
By Diana
My dog loves these.
June 15, 2019
Great dog treat. Fast delivery. Will buy again.
By ada c.
good
April 29, 2019
a very good item
By Tasha
Mmmmm!!!
April 21, 2019
My dog REALLY likes these! I will be ordering more.
By Suzan E.
Great product
February 19, 2019
Dogs love them...great price and super fast shipping. THANKS!!!
By Ann
Terric
September 16, 2018
Exact product that our hy vee store carries-but you carry it for less than 1/2 the cost!
Pros
  • Availability + price
Cons
  • None
By Pati B.
Sophie's favorite treat
September 8, 2018
Perfect size treat for my 7lb Pup. It obviously taste good bc she gets excited when i get the treat bag out. It also satisfies her desire to chew and keeps her occupied while our family eats dinner. Its a win win!!
Pros
  • Size
  • Price
  • Dog likes them
Cons
  • None
By Eva
Pet Center Chick n' Hide Dog Treats 6pk
September 8, 2018
my dog likes these treats, I have been buying them for years, never had any problems at all. This was the best price I could find, I try buying them in larger quantity to save some money. Delivery was fast, I will be back for more.
Pros
  • good product, fast delivery, good price.
Cons
  • nothing negative here
By Martha
Chick n' Hide Dog Treats
August 8, 2018
I was having trouble buying treats that both my dogs liked. Chick n' Hide were the only ones I could find that they both liked and they both love them. Also, ordering them is cheaper even with the shipping charges. I was having trouble with my store always having them in stock so now ordering them I don't have that worry.
By Linda M.
My dog Loves these!
July 18, 2018
I was really happy to find the treats at such a good price! My dog loves them! They arrived soon after I ordered. Very happy with Pet Guys & the Chick N’ Hide treats!
By Lisa
Best dog chew
June 9, 2018
My dogs love these!!
By Mary B.
Wonderful Product!
May 18, 2018
My sweet mother-in-law introduced my husband and me to these treats a long time ago. We bought other versions from the store, but our Luke will barely touch them. Therefore, we asked my mother-in-law where she bought her treats and she gave us this website. We are so glad that we took her advice because our Luke is such a happy boy now. He finally has the same treats at home that he gets at Grandma & Grandpa's house! 😀
By Martha
Great
April 19, 2018
A treat for my babies when they deserve one.... great for their chewing
By Dorothy K.
This Company is Awesome
March 18, 2018
Super Fast Shipping! Great Price. Thank you so much. We will be returning for our next order.
Pros
  • Fast Shipping
  • Great Price
By ronnie m.
my dog loves these treats
December 27, 2017
it was hard to find this item in the stores around our house. he had these treats and loved them.
Pros
  • dogs love the taste
By Susan
"Crack for Dogs"!
December 3, 2017
My two Weims are addicted to these treats. Glad to find them at such a good price.
By Karen
Chick n Hide Dog Treats
September 22, 2017
Item described as is. Great product. Arrived on time. My German Shepherd loves them. Keeps him busy.
By Kristina B.
Dog treats
August 30, 2017
My dogs love these!
Pros
  • great
Cons
  • cant get enough
By Rebecca M.
Dog treats
July 29, 2017
Perfect
Pros
  • Unable to get locally anymore so very glad to find this website
Cons
  • None
By kathy c.
salem, NJ
my dog loves this treat
May 7, 2017
my dog loves this treat
Pros
  • very, very fast service, thank you
By Sandy
Raytown, Missouri
?
March 26, 2017
My dog loves these treats.
By Robert
Ohio
Chick n hide dog treat
January 13, 2017
My dog just love them. We will keep buying it.
Pros
  • Dog loves it
Cons
  • None
By Janet
Ohio
Fabulous find!!
August 4, 2016
I normally don't review products, but this product definitely rates an excellent. I had gotten similar bones at a local chain pet store. The cost was double and the quality inferior. My dog loves these!!
Pros
  • Price and quality
By Barney's m.
Baltimore, Md.
A great treat!
August 4, 2016
My dog loves the Chick n hide dog treat!! I order 20 bags at a time. He likes to eat just the chicken off of it, which is OK because a dog shouldn't eat all that rawhide!
Pros
  • Good price!!
By Nick
San Diego, CA
Holly is proof
June 21, 2016
My dog has been eating these all her life, and she is over 16. She still goes on daily walks with me albeit a little slower than when she was younger, but then, so am I. Now these have made her a nice snack in her life and have helped to keep her breath fresh.
Pros
  • My friends' dogs all like them too.
By Susan P.
Nevada
great
April 30, 2016
It came quickly
Pros
  • dogs love it.
By Annie
Napa, CA
Great treat!
March 24, 2016
All of our 4 dogs prefer these treats over any others. I wish they came in a large container.
Pros
  • Dogs love them!
Cons
  • Pkgs are small; wish they came in a large container similar to the other treats I purchased at the same time.
By Arlene
Lancaster, California
My dogs love them!
March 5, 2016
These were recommended by a friend. My dogs love them. They get so excited when they see the treat package. Great value in price.
By Rodric H.
Pensacola, Florida
Favorable
February 4, 2016
This is the second review on this product. As I said before, my dog loves your product and I was glad to find your website on the package as Amazon no longer sells it.
By Richard
Macon, GA
Crisis in our home!!
December 17, 2015
We cannot live without these wonderful chicken rawhide treats being in our home!! Our 3 furbabies know that their nightly treat has been changed to a different brand and now I've got have eaten rawhide bones left all over the house :( Please bring this wonderful product back into stock...Thank you
Pros
  • Always had plenty of chicken on them and easily could last for hours.
By JOHN
Bellmawr, New Jersey
Buddy's favorite treat.
December 14, 2015
My dog loves this treat. Ordering is easy and the delivery is fast. When are they going to be restocked ?
Cons
  • OUT OF STOCK
By Debbie P.
vulcan, michigan
Great treat and awesome service
October 16, 2015
our dogs love this treat..bummer you're out please get more. Love the service very quick service.
By Trudy P.
Woonsocket RI
chick n Hide treats
October 6, 2015
My puppy and her friends love this treat, unfortunately you are out of stock.
By Shar
Palm Springs
Great Dog Treats
August 26, 2015
Great product
Pros
  • +++++
Cons
  • None
By Karen
Georgetown, Kentucky
Awsome Produck
August 14, 2015
My three Westies love these. They are just right for small to medium size dogs and do the trick on keeping their teeth clean. If you can find these in the store, they are over $3.00. I recommend these highly.
By Sharilyn C.
Shoreview, MN
Great Service!
July 31, 2015
Thank you for notifying me when the item was back in stock and for getting out to me so quickly!
By Angela
Kansas
Chick n' Hide Dog Treats
July 17, 2015
Great treats for my dog. He loves them. Prompt service from PetGuys.com
Pros
  • Very pleased all around and will utilized PetGuys.com again soon.
By stella
United States
Chick n Hide
July 12, 2015
Our dog really loves them
By Lisa
Minneapolis, MN
Love this!
July 7, 2015
Excellent on-line retailer providing high quality products. My dogs love these! Better than any product I have purchased locally.
By ronald s.
louisville,oh 44641
will continue to buy this product,others in future.
June 18, 2015
the product is available in quanity(unlike stores),
Pros
  • half the price of retale stores
Cons
  • will buy products from you
By marg
wilton california
great service
June 5, 2015
My yorkies love the treats. fast shipment
By MLK
Bradenton, FL
Great Place To Shop
June 2, 2015
Dogs love these.
By margaret c.
california
My yorkies love these. A reasonable price, fast shipping.
May 5, 2015
fast shipping reasonable price, good service
Pros
  • My yorkies love these.
Cons
  • none
By Kathy H.
United States
:) chewie loves the bones
April 15, 2015
Placed order and received in a timely fashion..we will continue to order these bones for our dog
By Tammy
Oklahoma City, OK
Feeling misled
February 20, 2015
I was under the impression these were made in USA, however I discovered in very small print under the bar code that they were made in China! I was very disappointed because my dogs loved them! I feel a bit deceived :(
By Glenda
Ohio
My "Princess" loves these treats and I love giving them to her.
January 23, 2015
These treats are GREAT! They have lots of chicken on them and my "Princess" even eats the rawhide bone after she devours the chicken. I'll be continuing to purchase these. OH - the price is very reasonable.
Pros
  • My pet loves them!!! I love the product and the price!!!
Cons
  • Wish they came in packs of more than 6.
By camille
new york
Chick n Hide treats
January 22, 2015
my Riley loves these bones !!!!
By Jim
Belleville, WV
Always out of stock.
November 24, 2014
My dog loves these.
Cons
  • Always out of stock.
By William B.
United States
Great item.
October 23, 2014
Dogs love them!
By Gary B.
Hopewell, VA
Why are you out of this great treat????
July 30, 2014
My pooch just loves this treat and was sad when I saw you were out of stock.
By phyllis r.
palm coast, fl
the product was perfect. It arrived on time. I'll order again
June 19, 2014
this is the product we always buy locally and it is $2.59 a bag, we save a dollar a bag. we're very happy and our dogs are happy
By rett m.
Lansdale,pa
great price for this product
May 25, 2014
Shipment came fast and it was just what my puppy loves.
Pros
  • Great price
Cons
  • Larger size of this product
By Rhonda
Sherman, TX
Chick n' Hide Treats
February 6, 2014
Fast shipping, very pleased with service and price of product. Item is hard to locate in our area.
Pros
  • Dog loves this treats
Cons
  • Nothing
By Angie
Tucson, AZ
LUV them.
February 2, 2014
Best ever. Can I order more?
Pros
  • Wrap is generous
Cons
  • Price could be lower
By yvonne
lancaster California
chicken wraped bones
December 20, 2013
the packaging was good and nothing was lost
Pros
  • my dog loves these bones and the ones I had been getting from Pet Smart started to make her ill I guess they had got a bad lot from China and my dog got very ill
Cons
  • nothing
By Dianne
Claude, Texas
Great Dog Treat
December 6, 2013
Just received my order. Very fast delivery at standard rate! My dogs love these treats. They are the best. I've bought so many different treats at Petco and Petsmart over the years. Chick N'Hides beat any of them hands down!
By Lorena
Phoenix, AZ
AWESOME TREAT FOR MY PUPS!!
October 20, 2013
I have two male Chiweenies and a female Jack Russell Terrier and what they have in common is they are VERY PICKY eaters and they ALL love these treats!!!! I wish they came in a bigger bag or more pieces in these smaller bags, because I run out of them way too fast. The nice thing is it takes them a little while to finish and they will chew on the leftover rawhide stick until its all gone. I used to buy Dently's, but you can hardly find them any more with the chicken wrapped on them. Also, you get way more chicken on these. Thanks PetGuys!!!
Pros
  • All three dogs love them!
  • Lots of chicken.
Cons
  • Bag doesnt have enough pieces.
  • I would love a larger size bag.
By David
Irvine ca.
Good product good value
October 17, 2013
Good product good value. Standard Shipped arrived in a couple of days.
By Paula
NY
Chick n'Hide
October 16, 2013
My dogs love these more than me
Pros
  • They go through them too fast
Cons
  • They should make all chicken ones
By Curt J.
Arlington Heights, IL
My Dogs Love'em
October 8, 2013
Service, delivery, quality...Excellent. The cost of rawhides at the Big Box stores are ridicules. I Searched the web for a cheaper option and found PetGuys.com. I wanted to order a few as a test but the shipping costs were high. To reduce the mailing dollars I ordered 20 packages of 6, taking the chance my dogs would like them. They really enjoy the chicken wrap and will eat it first. I would have given 5 STARS if the shipping charges were reasonable for a small order.
Pros
  • My dogs Love them. Cost for product. Speed of delivery
Cons
  • Shipping charges are high unless you order a mass quantity.
By CRS
Texas
Awesome
September 29, 2013
With three dogs that only want these chewies, I hope the manufacturer can keep up with the supply. Wish the bags would come in MUCH larger sizes!
Pros
  • I like that my dogs love them!
Cons
  • Bags are too small :-)
By DAVE B.
SOUTHWEST MINNESOTA / MARSHALL MN..... 56258
OUR DOG LOVES EM..... SHE CAN'T GET ENUFF
July 10, 2013
LOVE IT...HECK....GIRL DOG JUST LOVES EM..... SHE IS GETTING FAT.....
Pros
  • NICE AND HANDY.....SEAL ABLE PACKAGE....NICE AND SMALL...AND....GIRL DOG LOVES EM....DON'T GET ANY BETTER....DON'T YOU THINK ?
By Kathy
Cedar Rapdis, Ia
Chick n' Hide Dog Treats
July 10, 2013
My dog is very picky; I have tried various dog treats and Chick N' Hide are the ones he will eat. He looks for his daily treat.
By Jenny
Galesburg,Illinois
Chick n Hides treats
June 25, 2013
The order came very quickly. These treats are a favorite of both my dogs but became unavailable in my area. I was glad to see I could get them online!
Pros
  • My dogs love them!
By Lynn
Shreveport la
Dogs can't get enough which makes owners happy!
June 19, 2013
Couldn't ask for more. I couldn't find this item locally & when you have 2 spoiled yorkies you will search forever. Thank goodness for pet guys - they saved the day. Product is better & more economical than anything I had found.
Pros
  • Everything
Cons
  • Nothing.
By Christina
Medford, New York
Chick n' hide dog treats
June 17, 2013
My dog's are addicted to them, great price.
By Jackie
Massachusetts
Great product
June 17, 2013
My dog just loves these things & I can't seem to find the chicken wrapped hides anywhere else anymore. Great product.
By Linda C.
Phoenix Az
Best product I have purchased
June 8, 2013
Excellent service
By SASA
ssf
CHICK N' HIDE
June 6, 2013
My dogs love it, can't find this anywhere else but here at Pet Club. Don't know why they don't carry in the stores, i only seem to get it online. But $7.95 to ship it is a bit steep since these pkgs don't weigh much. But i still need to buy them for the dogs. thanks +++
Pros
  • +++ DOGS LOVE IT
Cons
  • nothing
By Jacqueline Y.
Kentucky
Pet Center Chick n Hide treats
June 6, 2013
My Yorkie is very picky and she seems to love all the Pet Center products. I wish they were available in our area..but I am thankful that I can get them from you..Thanks Pet Guys!
Pros
  • You can't find these in store anymore..and my dog really likes them
Cons
  • Nothing
By Wendy
Northern Mn
Chick n' Hide Dog Treats 6pk
May 28, 2013
My little dog loves these, she gets one every evening to brush her teeth (we call it).
Pros
  • Great little treat at a fair price.
By Anita
Temple TX
chick n hide dog treats
May 24, 2013
Great value for the money and my dogs love them!
Pros
  • Pre-occupies my dog for a little while getting chicken off hide, and they finish treat completely later.
Cons
  • Wish they were bigger...3/4 inch width.
By Tim
Lutz, FL
Chick N' Hide
May 20, 2013
Petguys.com shipped my order quick, and my dog loves the rawhide sticks!
Pros
  • They have alot of chicken on them!
Cons
  • Expensive, wish they came in larger quantities at a cheaper price.
By Joyce B.
Arizona
Good title
May 20, 2013
My dogs experience with this item was great. They love these. I just can't thank you enough for having quality chews. I will be ordering these frequently for them. i
Pros
  • the amount of chicken wrapped around the rawhide. And, the size of the rawhide if perfect for small dogs.
Cons
  • nothing
By Gwen
Broadview, IL
Chick N' Hide Dog Treats 6pk
May 19, 2013
My dogs love them!!
By Becky
Elon, NC
MY WESTIE LOVES THESE
May 18, 2013
These are the only treats my 5 y.o. westie likes! I panic when I run out of them!
By Gene S.
Lancaster, CA
Dog Really Likes Chick n' Hide treats
May 16, 2013
We've been using Dently dog treats for a long time but they no longer had the Chicken wrapped hide sticks. Tried the Pet Center treats and now the dog does not turn up its nose at a treat. Spoiled yes, but that's a pet. This is one of the few places that has this kind of treat and those that did while we searched for this kind of a treat indicated that they didn't have the chicken wrapped treat. One suggestion, Please have them come in packages of 20 or more.
Pros
  • The jerky chicken wrapped raw hide seems to appeal to our dog far better than any of the plain or flavored raw hide sticks without a chicken wrap.
Cons
  • The rawhide inside the wrap is plain while others had a flavor of some sort our dog loved, but this is second best. Especially since we couldn't find any of the this type of treat.
By Linda
South Carolina
My dogs very favorite
May 15, 2013
I will order these from no where else.Petguys is very helpful.I ordered these & they came quick. Talking with the personal they were very pleasant and had all the answers to my questions. I found a great place to purchase my pet products:)
Pros
  • Safe and very affordable.
By Sherry P.
Saratoga, Wyoming
Chck n' Hide Dog Treat
May 15, 2013
These are a good treat for my dog and he really likes them. We can no longer purchase the other treats we used to purchase for him and I am so hoping these will not be discontinued also.
Pros
  • The price
By allen
Stephens City, VA
awesome !
May 14, 2013
these treats are the best ! they have more chicken on them then anyother !!! the prices are the best too . pet guys are far superior in price , product and coutomer service . if youhave a pet this is the place to go .
Pros
  • theprice and quality
Cons
  • nothing !
By Brad
CDA, Idaho
Great Deal!
May 12, 2013
Dogs loved them buying more!
By Mel
Newport Beach, California
Pet Center Chick n' Hide Dog Treats 6pk
May 7, 2013
My two Yorkees and my Maltese love those treats.
Pros
  • My dogs love it.
Cons
  • Kind of expensive.
By Renee
San Jose, Ca
Excellent service
May 3, 2013
My pup loves these chews. It is her nightly treat and never forgets to remind me. The place I purchase was out of stock so called company. They too were out of stock but promised a call when they were in. They kept their word, which most do not, and gave me a call as soon as I could order. They were shipped immediately. Thanks Pet Guys for the great customer service!!!!
By Penne
Meridian, MS
Pet Treats
May 1, 2013
Great customer service and quick delivery!!!
Pros
  • My dog loves these.
By Janice J.
San Francisco, ca
Addicted
April 17, 2013
My very picky dog LOVES these treats. They have a lot of chicken and are reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
By LaQuita
SE Missouri
Chick N Hide Dog Treats
March 25, 2013
They arrived in record time!!
Pros
  • My 2 yorkies LOVE these sticks!!!!! They are so excited when they hear me open the package!!
Cons
  • I don't like them being out of stock and I'd like to buy larger packages
By Linda
Louisisna
Ok
March 19, 2013
My dogs love these treats, they have a lot of chicken on them.
Pros
  • lots of chicken meat.
Cons
  • a bit over priced.
By Talisha
Montgomery, AL
Perfect!
March 18, 2013
Chick n' Hide Dog Treats are GREAT! My dog LOVES it! I only wish it came in a larger quantity package. Shipping was fast! Thanks
Pros
  • Doggie Loves it! Keeps him busy :)
Cons
  • Wish it came in a larger quantity bag!
By Diane
Rochester New York
Chews
March 17, 2013
Dog loves them could not find them in any store Thank you for carrying them will be back for more.
Pros
  • Great dog treat
By Brenda
Laurens, SC
great item
March 4, 2013
although on back order once it arrived it was as advertised.
Pros
  • my sweet puppies wanted seconds right away
Cons
  • so far nothing. the baby's loved it.
By Jacci B.
Lake Wales, Florida
Straight and to the point.
March 1, 2013
My two dogs love this product but, I wish it came in larger packages. My dogs go through six a day which means I would have to purchase 30 packages for a month and thats too much.
By george
Los Angeles,CA
Great quality treats!!
November 16, 2012
These dog treats are made of great quality ingredients and are quality teats that my dogs love!!
By Donna R.
St. Louis, MO
Awesome treats!
September 28, 2012
My doggies love these...they are their favorite...if I leave and give them something else, they sit they and look at me like they are saying "this isn't what I want...". A great buy at a great price too!
Pros
  • Dogs love them...can't get any better than that!
Cons
  • Not enough pieces per package.
By Dottie
Lakeland, Fl
Chick n' Hide
March 10, 2012
I have two yorkies and they both love these treats. They get one every morning before I go to work and one every night as a night time snack. Believe me, they remind me if I dare forget.
Pros
  • They are low fat and just right for a small dog such as a yorkie.
  • There are plenty of treats for larger dogs, very little for a small dog. And the price is very GOOD!!
Cons
  • There is nothing that I don't like about them.
By Robert D.
Sarasota, FL.
My Dogs Love Them !
February 25, 2012
I have used these chews for several months now and my 3 Schnauzers just love them.
Pros
  • Low price.. Excellent for smaller dogs
Cons
  • They are small and get chewed up very fast.
By Sherry
New Smyrna, Fl
Chick n' Hide
October 18, 2011
Was looking for a chewy treat for a small breed puppy...boy are these perfect! Both of ours love them. It is a perfect night time snack that they can eat and then chew on for hours.
Pros
  • Has chicken AND rawhide.
Cons
  • Wish the bag contained MORE!
By Flora
San Jose, CA
Chick n Hide crazy dogs
July 28, 2011
I bought these for my three dogs. They all are crazy about it. Then, I bought these again for my sister's two large dogs. They are all crazy about it too. I am very happy with this product.
Pros
  • I like it has hide in it. The dog can spend time to chew on it.
Cons
  • I hope it can be a little bigger.
By Shirley
los angeles, ca
Keeps dogs entertained for hours
June 6, 2011
Rawhide is good but boring, these treats keep dogs attention and perfect for smaller breeds
By Cracker J.
Pinole, CA
Inexpensive and Good
May 24, 2011
They don't last as long as the chicken skewers because they're not as thick but overall our dogs love them.
By Cheryl
Ohio
pet guys are the best, always helpful, great prices
May 23, 2011
these treats are my dogs favorite, they would eat a bag a day if I would let them
Pros
  • healthy treat, no mess

Page 1 of 1