$6.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59

4.9
195 Reviews
5
94% (183)
4
3% (6)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (4)
95% Recommend this product (186 of 195 responses)
By James
United States
One Of The Best Doggie Treats Out There
October 6, 2015
Our Dogs just love them, in fact I haven't come across any dogs who do not like these, they are just the right size, and easily carried around with you in a small treat bag.
ProsJust the right size, dogs love them, easy to carry in a zip lock baggie, or treat bag.
By Martin
New York
great buy
October 2, 2015
my dog loves it Strongly recommend
By Marg
CT
They love their Chicken
September 20, 2015
Great snack!
By John
Boston
Good
September 6, 2015
Only treat my dog will eat...I mean only...no biscuits,etc
ConsNot readily available in my area
By Jerry C.
New York, N.Y.
I LOVE MY CHICKEN NIBBLES
August 20, 2015
I received my order in an expedited manner and the entire process went extremely smooth. I have no complaints. Pet guys.com did an excellent job and I will be shopping with them again.
ProsMy Dog loves Chicken Nibbles
By Jeff
Petaluma, CA
Contains Contaminates
August 14, 2015
This product is made in China and unfortunately as with so many other products made there it contains contaminates. We have found feathers, string and clear plastic embedded in the treats many times with many orders. Have had to switch to other treats.
ProsOur dogs did eat them.
ConsPoor quality control, contains contaminates like feathers, string and pieces of clear plastic. Pet Center also makes Chicken Bites which are made in the USA and appear to be of much higher quality. Our small Maltese could not eat them because they are thicker and harder than the Chicken Nibbles. Chicken Bites are probably a good, safe alternative to contaminated Chicken Nibbles.
By Barb
Iowa
Perfect treat
August 14, 2015
These are just the right size and healthy. We walk our dogs daily without a leash. These are the perfect reward for when we call them to return to us.
ProsHealthy light weight can break in half they like them
By Gary J.
Owego, NY
These are great treats!!
August 12, 2015
These small disks of pure chicken are excellent for training, as an incentive or as a reward. They are also good just for being an anytime treat just because you want to give them a treat.
ProsSmall, inexpensive, and nourishing.
By Stevie
Greensboro
Best treats! Best deal!
August 10, 2015
These treats are healthy and this is the best deal anywhere!!!
By Tracie
California
My dogs love these
August 6, 2015
I was so happy to find that you carried these treats. I got some from ours get and my dogs lovvvve them and the People Guys have them at a much better price!
By Nancy
Burlington, N C
Natural Chicken Nibbles
July 15, 2015
I have been buying this product for several years and my little dog is very picky and this is one of two treats he will eat. I will continue to buy these as long as I have my little dog because he just loves them.
By Tricia
Florida
Chicken Nibbles
July 10, 2015
My little chihuahua loves these. A treat that is 100% chicken and something that he must chew since they are hard.
ProsAll chicken
ConsThe fact that are made in China. I worry about that, but he is so picky about his treats - most dog treats he won't eat.
By Nina
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Excellent treats
July 10, 2015
beautifully packaged and quick reception. My pups couldn't be happier! Will definitely reorder!
By Dianne
Fairfield CT
Dogs love these!!!
July 8, 2015
These are a huge treat for my dogs. When they hear me unscrewing the cover they come running. They get so excited. The best part is they are not bad for them. Only the best for my dogs and these are the best!
ProsNo nasty ingredients
By Sandra B.
Hilo, HI 96720
Pure chicken
June 23, 2015
We have found that this product is great for rewards and training. The only problem I have is the shipping charges. If you went to the PO and got the one rate box it would cost me less. That way I do not have to cut down on them when I get low. I am retired and try to work this in my monthly budget. Sandra B.
By Linda
Florida
Chicken nibbles
June 21, 2015
Greatest treat
By Linda
Florida
Chicken nibbles
June 21, 2015
Greatest treat
By Bob M.
Tampa, FL (33609)
healthy treat
June 17, 2015
Our dogs love these treats and they are low sodium and low fat. Wish my diet could be that disciplined.
By Barbara L.
barbara.linden.39@facebook.com
Great training treat!
June 1, 2015
These Chicken Nibbles have been a staple in our training classes for at least 10 years. They are 100% dehydrated chicken circles that are crisp and crunchy, and most dogs love them! They are about the size of a quarter, and most of them can be snapped in half or more, for more treats. We have used them so long, as well as sharing them with many more people, and we have never seen a dog get sick from them. I know that chicken from China has been a kiiller in some products, but I have complete faith in this brand since we have had such good luck with them, as many others have, as well.
ProsEasy to use...never greasy...the only ingredient is dehydrated chicken w/ NO additives or processed anything added. Most of the chips are easy to snap into smaller pieces to stretch their useage, and for very small dogs. They make an ideal training treat! I also love the container...clear plastic with a screw on lid, complete with a handle. Great for using with other things as storage!
ConsThe only 'con' i can think of is that the chips are not all the same depth, with some being thicker, THOSE are very hard to snap with my fingers.
By Byron
Dallas, TX
Good product
May 31, 2015
My dog and now dogs never get tired of this treat. I first got the treat from my groomer, checked the net and found your company.
ProsI really enjoy the expedited shipping you guys started giving me. Thanks
ConsNone
By Susan
Illinois
Chicken Nibbles
May 30, 2015
Dogs love them!
ProsLow fat treat
ConsMade in China
By Dawn
Corolla, NC
Chicken Nibbles
May 20, 2015
My dogs love these!
By Connie t.
Fenton Michigan
My dogs love them
May 14, 2015
My store closed who carried them and I could not find them locally So I searched and found u since then we Are all happy
By Kathi
United States
My dog can't get enough of it!!!
April 30, 2015
He's going to turn into a chicken niblle...
ProsGreat training tool.
ConsCount your fingers after...
By Cathy
Florida
Chicken Nibbles
April 14, 2015
My dog loves them and they are made in the USA
ProsMade in the USA not China
By Dawn
Newport News, VA
Natural Chicken Nibbles
February 25, 2015
My dogs really love these! They are great for a quick crunchy natural treat around the house. I also use these as my go to for road trips all the time, I keep a small container with me in the front seat, they are a great distraction for pit stops when other dogs are around.
By Carol
Northern. California
Chicken nibbles
December 7, 2014
i got these on a recommendation of a friend. Her dogs loved them. I have 2 Yorkies. They both liked them, but one of them has no teeth and as they were hard and dry, he had a difficult time eating them. I had to cut them in very small pieces so he could eat them. I don't think I will be buying them again. I
Consi wish they could have been more soft and moist.
By Lee
New Jersey
Caution: These are made in China
December 3, 2014
Buyer beware, there are similarly named items on the market that are not the same! Read carefully and be sure that the product you are purchasing for your precious one is Made in the USA, not imported from China where the what laws there are don't get enforced and you can never be sure of what you're getting. Purchase Pet Center USA Chicken Bites Dog Treats instead.
ProsLow price
ConsCan't be confident in product quality, made in China
By Rick
Calabasas, CA
Natural Chicken Nibbles Review
November 17, 2014
Arrived quickly and affordable.
ProsMy dog really likes.
ConsMade in China, so hopefully contents are ok. I wish they were made in the U.S.A.
By eileen
Lakeland, Florida
Hate to tellya, dog folk....
October 29, 2014
My cat loves them too, and the vet said nothing wrong with giving them to him as they are 100% chicken breast. Heck, if he catches a bird himself, he eats bones, feathers, and all......lol!
By Holly
Northern California
Great product!
October 19, 2014
We were first introduced to this product at the vets office. My 6 pound Yorkie-Poo couldn't get enough. I purchased a bucket and he's been hooked ever since. Perfect for a small dog and 100% natural.
ProsMy dog loves it.
ConsNone
By Rosemarie
Danville, CA
Great Chicken Product for you dog!
December 31, 2013
We have purchased this product for many years and all of our previous loving pets loved them! Our newest Little pet Bichon Poo goes crazy for this product as well! A great buy for a great product!
ProsHealthy treat for dogs! They love them for their crunch and flavor!
ConsN/A
By Barb
Franklin, WI
natural chicken nibbles
October 21, 2013
Was surprised to see that these appear to be the same as Yummy Yammy Nibbles that I bought 5 bags of. 8 Oz. at $4.99 - you do the math.
ProsMy Dog likes them.
ConsI think they are the same as a much less expensive treat that my dog loves too.
By Camy
North Providence, Rhode Island
Super Pet Company!
August 27, 2013
My Cocker Spaniel adores these treats, better known as (to him): "Chicken Chips"! I couldn't find them in local pet stores here in Rhode Island so I went to the Web and found PetGuys.com. I have bookmarked the site and will purchase from them again. Not only did they provide the treats my dog loves but their S&H was reasonable and above all extremely fast cross-country! Great shopping experience and I will positively use PetGuys.com again!
ProsI've never tasted them (LoL!) but my black Cocker Spaniel adores them.........he knows them as "Chicken Chips" and loves the crunch!
ConsNothing.
By Jerry
Milton, FL
just what we ordered
August 19, 2013
usually get nibbles at petsupermarket, Pensacola (only store here that carries it). they were out for some time, so had to find it & u were the guys. Jasper & Mitzi, my two Yorkies just love this treat. They go for nibbles over any other treats.
ProsI don't. But Jasper & Mitzi lovem.
ConsNothing
By mary
bellwood pa
chicken nibbles
July 29, 2013
I like that these are all natural no additives
By Jacqueline Y.
Kentucky
Pet Center Chicken Nibbles
June 6, 2013
My Yorkie says Thanks...she really likes them!!
ProsThey seem to be good for her..and if she likes them, then I like them
ConsNothing
By VB
Lilburn, GA
100% Natural Chicken Nibbles 1 lb.
May 28, 2013
My dogs love them and I got them at a very good price.
ProsPros... My dogs love them and I believe they are good for my dogs.
ConsIt is made in China and I just realized this.
By Chris
Ma.
Happy Dogs
May 15, 2013
Best prices on line, fast shipping.
ProsMy dogs love them!
ConsWish they sold them in the 2lbs container
By cj
Hilton Head, SC
Our Maltese favorite
April 21, 2013
Became her favorite when she was a puppy 7yrs ago and has always agreed with her digestive system.
ProsSmall size and easy to give as reward....also like that it doesn't have an unpleasant odor.
By Sandra
Hawaii
great treats
April 19, 2013
No problem getting in touch with you when I put in the wrong zip code. I received it quickly and they go great when you are traing 6 dogs at one time.
ProsGood product for treats.
ConsMade in China.
By Mary L.
Hot Springs Village. Arkansas
Pepsi says that this is her No. 1 favorite dog treat.
April 8, 2013
Our dog, Pepsi, is very spoiled and tends to like a treat for a short time, and then turn up her nose at the treat. She consistently likes the Chicken Nibbles. That makes it a "Winner" product for us. PetGuys.com shipped it to us promptly---so we didn't run out of Pepsi's favorite treat.
By Sandy2socks
douglas, wisconsin
chicken nibbles
April 5, 2013
My dog Sandy loves these things. She points with her nose to the jar on our counter to let us know she wants one.
ProsIt's 100% natural
ConsSmall size is not really disliked just have to give more.
By Linda
louisiana
ok
March 19, 2013
found these treats very hard. have small dogs and need to break them into small parts for them.
Proslarge amount for the price
Consthey are way to hard for my dogs to chew
By Angela
Woodstock, NY
Great!
February 3, 2013
My Chi loves them.
By Sandy
Norwalk, CT
Dog Treats
January 15, 2013
Sandy is crazy about these.
By Joan
Allentown Pa.
Love the name Can't be ordered wrong..It describes the product.
January 11, 2013
I have a small dog that loves these. I break them in half & she's right there ready for them. this is the only hard treats she eats, thank you for your quick service. Joan Beck
Pros I like them because she does. The container is very helpful to use & reuseable And the cost to.
By Susan
Silver Springs, FL
100% Natural Chicken Nibbles
December 30, 2012
Best price, and with free shipping for orders over $75. saved a bunch. All dogs big and small love these treats even fussy ones. They are sometimes hard to find. I wish a company in the US would make a comparable product.
ProsAll chicken, crunchy and small can break to make smaller
ConsMade in China
By Cheryl
Arizona
natural chicken nibblers
December 14, 2012
I am very happy with this product. I don't like giving my dogs anything but. It is a perfect size and is good for them. I would recomend this to anyone.
By Donna
Depew, NY
SHOULD NOT BE ON THE MARKET
December 11, 2012
These Chicken Nibbles are from CHINA! They have been linked to dogs getting deathly ill & dying. I threw away a half jar of these before I ordered from you. My groomer had some with the name of PCI on them I thought these were them. They are made in america. Americans have gone to CHINA to check out the manufacturing of these & it is only because there is no regulation that they can BAN THEM in the USA. Please take these off you shelves & but some made in America so that our pets & any one who doesnt know about this problem do not suffer. Thank you
ProsNothing i sent them back
ConsThey are made in CHINA & have been proven to make dogs ill & have had dog die from them!!11

Page 2 of 4
2