$6.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59

4.9
195 Reviews
5
94% (183)
4
3% (6)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (4)
95% Recommend this product (186 of 195 responses)
By Cynthia C.
Portland, Oregon
What does this mean?
October 17, 2012
Our dogs LOVE these treats, and I'm grateful for the good price and prompt service I received from Pet Guys.
ProsGood taste, nutritious, long-lasting
By Dan
DC metro
100% Natural, Made in the USA
October 17, 2012
What more can you ask for? and our Jake loves them!
By joel
new york.
joelhochdorf@jhochdorf.com
September 16, 2012
as usual, this seller is as professional as i've seen.
Prosthe sellers are the best in the field.
Consnothing whatsoever.
By Ron P.
tennessee
Chicken nibles
July 28, 2012
The dog loves these things. We have been buying them someplace else for several years. Pet Center was a little bit cheaper. HOW EVER I don't need an email everyday asking how they were and to review your products. Quit sending these SPAM emails. I might buy more from you!!!! The other company did not send out all this SPAM so quit!!!! DON"T BUY from these people unless you want an email from them everyday.
By Carol
California
Chicken Nibbles
July 15, 2012
My two dogs, love these.
ProsMy Molly will quietly bark, almost sounds like a chirp for these.
ConsThey go too fast, and that's only two a day...
By Jeff
Knoxville TN
great dog treat
June 1, 2012
Like the small size of the nibbles, great for my yorkie, I just break them into 2 pieces and he loves them.
Prosthe size of the nibble is great
Consa little bit pricey
By Susan
Ekalaka. MT
Chicken Nibbles
May 21, 2012
My sweet little dog, April, loves her "chik'n" nibbles. She has one after her meals every day. I think she would go into withdrawals if she didn't get her "dessert". That's why I ordered four--so we wouldn't run out!!!
By Zeanna
Ca
Great Seller
May 19, 2012
Great price and super fast shipping!
ProsLove this product!!
By Cindy
Butler,Pennsylvania
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!
April 25, 2012
My dog and my parent's dogs absolutely love these treats. Great company and great deal, I will continue to buy from them. Thank you, Thank you!
By Rich G.
06804
Great Company
April 21, 2012
Received item earlier than expected. Will continue to buy from them.
By Keye S.
N.J.
Natural chicken nibbles
April 6, 2012
Fast shippment and free ball
ProsThe dogs iove theme
ConsNothing
By Diane
Denver
Chicken Nibbles
March 30, 2012
My three dogs love these! Just the right size for a quick "treat" and very helpful for training.
Pros100% natural chicken- NO FILLERS or other ingredients
ConsNot made in the USA.
By Bev
Charlotte, NC
Excellent Low Fat Dog Treat!
March 27, 2012
We have been rewarding our Brussels Griffon with these low fat chicken treats since he was a puppy. He's 5 years old and still loves them!
ProsLow fat, natural dog treat.
ConsNo disclosure on label regarding calorie count.
By Sandra
Minneapolis, MN
Best Treats Ever!
March 22, 2012
My lab Loves these treats and I love that they are 100% meat. This is the only place I can find them. I hope PetGuys carries them forever as I will be a repeat customer for life.
Pros100% meat
By Christopher
Central WI
Puppies favorite!
March 13, 2012
These treats are my puppies absolute favorite treat. In fact he won't eat most other treats. I have had to resort to giving away my stash of other treats to friends with dogs.
ProsEasy to throw a couple in your pocket for training and no worries about the mess.
ConsHaven't found anything.
By Kris D.
Des Plaines, IL
Kozmo loves 'em
February 22, 2012
Our 8 year old Havanese loves the chicken nibbles...he twirls and twirls until we give him one. They are very expensive. Can't you knock the price down or put them on sales once in a while?
ProsOur puppy loves them
Cons...too expensive
By Stacy C.
Medford, NY
Only treat my dog will eat!
February 21, 2012
Best on the market. Other brands are slightly soft and have caused my dog to choke. These are light and crispy. The only ingredient is chicken!
By 'ol G.
Orange Co. , Ca.
Oh, I thought they were Chicken Nickels !!!
February 18, 2012
When they arrived....I had to hide the box so the beasts wouldn't pummel me for them. It's an experience I'll always remember.
ProsMy furry children love these mashed and dried chicken beaks & feet
ConsI find that they get stuck in my teeth.....JUST JOKING !!!
By debbie
Michigan
chicken nibbles
February 15, 2012
My dog loves these chicken nibbles. Pets smart ust to carry them, but no longer do. I have searched for over a year trying to find them. My maltese puppy Loves these treats. I highly reccomend them. They are all natural and not alot of fat.
ProsChicken nibbles are a healthyer treat for your dogs
ConsI rate these with 5 stars!
By Connie
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Great Treat
February 2, 2012
Great for small dogs. I like the fact that they are natural chicken. My two small dogs absolutely love these chicken nibbles.
ProsEasy to chew for small dogs. Dogs love them. All natural.
By Janice
Torrington, CT
natural chicken nibbles
January 31, 2012
My keeshond Indiana will not eat any other treat but these. Thank you Pet Guys for offering them at a reasonable price, no other place or store has them at this price. We cannot find them at any stores in our town so you saved us in making our dog so very happy. My husband has a bucket at work so he can give them to the customer's dogs. They all love them. The customers always come back and ask where they can buy them. Thank you
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Linda
Sarasota, Florida
Chicken Nibbles
January 22, 2012
My dog loves them. She tries all kinds of acts till I give her one. She now will take a pill because she knows a chicken nibble will follow.
ProsConvenience, 100% natural ingredients, packageing and my dog loves it.
ConsNothing
By Rose C.
Delaware County, Pa
Chicken Nibbles was easy to find
January 14, 2012
Fast ship! Great seller!
ProsThis is an easy treat to give to my 7 year old Yorkie. Molly loves these and looks for them every night. This is the only treat she will eat. I wasted alot of money on other products for her and Molly still prefers these little treats!!
By Elaine G.
New Haven CT
Yum yum, woof!
January 12, 2012
My dog loves these treats. They are excellent as a full treat for small dogs and would be fine training treats for a larger animal. They have only one major ingredient which I prefer for my dogs. Would give 5 stars but I dont think they are made in Americal.
By CAROL P.
PALOS VERDES, CA.
IT'S GREAT
December 31, 2011
MY DOG, GIDGET, LOVES THESE - SHE GOES TO THE JAR AND WHINES UNTIL WE GIVE HER 2, AND THEN SHE IS VERY HAPPY!!!!
ProsSMALL ENOUGH FOR MY DOG WHICH IS A MALTESE
By Mark
Charlestown, NH
Great Treats
December 30, 2011
I've ordered these several times over the last few years. My Springer Spaniel loves and expects them when he returns his frisbee.
ProsThey make great little rewards for my dog.
By judith w.
ione,california
chicken nibbles
December 19, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE, OUR PPUPPIES LOVE THESE NIBBLES AND THE PRICE IS THE BEST I HAVE FOUND. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM, AND PETGUYS.
By Bonnie
Yardley, PA
my dog loves them.
December 17, 2011
This is the only treat that my dog does not turn her nose up to. They are healthy and great for training.
By Fred
Ky
Great service
December 6, 2011
No problems
By Gwen
Dallas
Chicken Nibbles
November 29, 2011
Got this item very quickly
By ed&cj
debary florida
?
November 12, 2011
A,OK
Prosmy k9's ONLY treat,he just loves the chicken nibbles
By Tally H.
Philadelphia, PA
PERFECT (AND HEALTHY) DOG TREAT
November 10, 2011
We were introduced to Chicken Nibbles six months ago and now we are hooked on them. They are small so that you can reward your pet without filling him up. They are all natural chicken with no fillers. They stay fresh and crisp in the jar (1 lb anyway) so long as you leave the "dry" packet in the jar as well. And our dog LOVES them. More even than Bacon-Bacon (Beggin' Strips) which had been her favorite.
ProsTaste for dog. Size
ConsRunning out!~
By Bettie
Louisiana
Great Little Treat
October 27, 2011
I have been giving this treat to my dog for quite some time now and she just loves it. It is so convenient and easy to use.
By Pat
West Boylston,MA
Chicken Nibbles
October 24, 2011
Excellent product. My daschy loves them. Price is the lowest I've found. Fast reliable service. Pat
By Jackie C.
Delaware
Just a little too crispy
October 23, 2011
This is the 3rd time I've purchased these for my dog and they appeared darker in color this time; look like they were left in the oven too long. However, my dog still loves them and I will order them again.
ProsNatural chicken
By Jim
Oklahoma
Chicken Nibbles
October 20, 2011
My dogs love the Chicken Nibbles. It is a treat for them and they look forward to getting into their kennels at night so they can get their Chicken Nibbles.
By Diane
Denver
good stuff
October 19, 2011
My three pups love these little treats! It gives them a little treat without being fattening! No fillers just wholesome chicken.
ProsPerfect size treat. Wonderfull package- my husband reuses the containers for all sorts of little "garage/workshop" stuff.
By Susan A.
Anderson, sc
my dogs love them!!!!!
October 19, 2011
I have two Westies - Callie and Maggie- Maggie is very particular about her treats. I ran out of your treats and was low on cash(who isn't). Maggie refuses to eat other treats. She was so excited when the new chicken nibbles came in. I feed my dogs chicken soup for the soul senior dog food and chicken nibbles and Maggie, Callie and I are very happy.
ProsWonderful !!!
Cons Nothing!!!!!
By Lil
New Jersey
chicken nibbles
October 19, 2011
everything went great. reasonable price and fast shipping.
Prosmy dogs LOVE them.
By Joanne
Buffalo, NY
Pet Center Chicken Nibblets.
October 19, 2011
My dog loves these and they are good for him. This is the best price around, easy to order and low cost or free shipping depending on quantity
By Jim
Irvine
Dog LOVES them!
October 13, 2011
My dog is very old now but he acts like a puppy when we give him a chicken nibble. The funny thing is that he does not like many treats at all. The nibbles seem expensive but there are many in a package so they do last a long time.
ProsLast a long time. Dog loves them.
By Deb
Tiger, GA
Natural Chicken Nibbles
October 5, 2011
I live up in remote mountains of GA and I can not find these in the stores. I checked petguys.com and got them in 3 days!!! Thanks petguys for the prompt service and my dog thanks you too!!
By Joy H.
New York State
Chicken Nibbles
October 3, 2011
Our dogs LOVE Chicken Nibbles! Every time I go to the jar of Chicken Nibbles, their little tails start wagging.
ProsI like the fact that each piece of Chicken Nibbles is small, so that we can give our dogs treats fairly often without giving them too many weight-gaining calories.
By sewin
New York
Love this item!!!
September 19, 2011
I like the packaging and the size of the treat. Just the right size for my smaller dog.
Prossimple chicken treat and it lasts .
Consnothing
By sandie
california
perfect--i looked everywhere locally for these and found by actual name with you
September 18, 2011
My dog LOVES these particular chicken chips! She is really picky with most. I used them for two years and now our local pet stores no longer carry these. They have gone on to a newer brand. I was thrilled to be able to order from you and then get them so very quickly.
By Jacques B.
New York, NY
Best Dog Treat.
September 18, 2011
My dog who never eats any treats loves CHICKEN NIBBLES, and I can only thank the people who created this GOURMET TREAT. Jacques Beaulande
By Eileen
New York, N.Y.
Dogs Love 'em!
September 10, 2011
My dog loves these treats! There are no preservatives, no additives, and they are low in fat. The list of ingredients is: Chicken Breast, period. PetGuys has the best price on the web for these treats.
ProsAll natural and my dog LOVES them.
By Fred
Upper Black Eddy, PA
Good product, good price, free shipping is a huge plus
September 8, 2011
We have 3 dogs that are "Nibble Crazed." We feel comfortable giving them these treats because there are no additives. They are also a great training aid. Free shipping on orders over $85.00 is a real benefit in these tough times.
ProsAll natural, bite size, don't promote weight gain
By Angie
Yonkers, NY
Great Treats!!!
August 30, 2011
My two dogs just love these chicken nibbles. They are all natural and are the only treats with exception of the chicken Booda bones that I give them. I have a Bicheon and a Bicheon-Poodle mix.
Prosall natural ingredients
Consnothing
By Laurie H.
San Diego, CA
Great!
August 29, 2011
Great! Just want I wanted for my Yorkie - she loves them!
ProsThey are healthy treats!

Page 3 of 4
3