$6.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59

4.8
23 Reviews
5
78% (18)
4
22% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (23 of 23 responses)
By Sandy
Great service
February 21, 2020
Love that you carry this as the stores no longer do and that you have the best price. Also fast delivery
By Julie
Merlin, OR
Little locker refills
June 4, 2017
Don't know what I'll do if they ever quit making these. I really like the original litter locker, and I wish they would make them again, because I'd buy another one. they make cat box clean up easy. And, the refill is essential!
ProsMakes it easy to clean up the cat boxes
ConsNone.
By Joelann S.
Michigan
litter locker refills
September 9, 2016
would like to be able to buy at walmart or pet smart, so I can pay cash and not use credit card to purchase.
Prosgood, helps keep odors down
Consyou shortened the bags and lifted the price.
By Christine Z.
Detroit, Michigan
THE BEST!
October 28, 2015
I have had the Litter Locker since my two Ragdollies were first brought home. I have always used the official refills because they work!! Best invention ever for cat lovers!! One refill lasts me at least 2 months and that is with 2 cats. PetGuys have the best price I have found. I always order enough for a year since the price seems to creep up annually!!!
ProsEasy to use and absolutely no smell!! Makes cleaning boxes not such a stinky chore!!
ConsNot cheap and some waste when rolling the machine
By JAI
NJ
ORIGINAL LITTER LOCKER REFILLS
August 27, 2013
ALWAYS ORDER THEM HERE!
By Pandalady46
Monroe, WA
Litter Locker Refill, Original
November 6, 2012
So easy to use. Wonderful way to control odors. Wish I had this a long time ago.
By Angie
Denver, CO
A Must for cat owners
August 13, 2012
It is like a diaper pal for litter. I LOVE this contraption and I love Petguys.com. Great service & quick shipping, every time!
ProsSeals away stink and litter odors. You don't have to deal with taking out the trash every day you clean the litter.
ConsIsn't very big but will hold up to one weeks waste for 2 cats.
By Jeanette
Taylor Ridge, IL
Litter Locker Refills, Original
June 14, 2012
I love these! They are the best. No smell, easy to change and it's just like the baby Genie!
By Jen C.
Daytona, FL
Litter Locker Refilss
March 19, 2012
Thank you for the order on time and exactly how I ordered. Perfect.
By Anne
Manassas, VA
Review of Litter Locker Refill
January 19, 2012
This product seems to be pretty consistent from container to container. I've used this item with the holder for about four years and find it the most "odorless" way to dispose of cat litter. I have two cats and usually have to remove the waste every 6 - 7 days.
ProsContains the odor very well.
By tlc
Beaverton, Oregon
The easiest way to handle litter
December 30, 2011
I have used the Litter Locker for five years. We have two cats and the Litter Locker and the refills make an unpleasant task much more tolerable. It cuts down greatly on the odor and we don't have to use a lot of plastic bags.
ProsThe convenience of emptying only once a week.
ConsIt was hard to learn how to use it the first time. After that, there was no problem. The Litter Locker is a great product!
By linda
Spokane Washington
litter locker refill, original
December 12, 2011
I have used this product for more than two years and i love it , its convenient and there is no mess or smell. we have one cat and each refill last us about two - three months. no more baggies to take out to trash every day.
ProsConvenient and clean
ConsNothing
By Michael M.
Laughlin, NV
Locker helpful
September 1, 2011
Litter Locker is very helpful for those of us who live where disposal of cat waste is problematic. Litter Locker gives me a convenient way to collect waste for a week when regular trash pick-up clears out the droppings.
ProsConvenient way to dispose of cat waste.
ConsCan be difficult to turn the handle when a new cartridge is installed.
By Helen
Orlando, Florida
Great!
August 31, 2011
I purchase these all the time with Pet Guys since they have the best price around. The typical local pet stores charge almost $10 for these regularly.
ProsIt doesn't smell up my trash can or house.
ConsSometimes the plastic gets stuck when you first pull it out.
By Leilani
So. Calif.
cartridges better now
August 30, 2011
I've used these with Litter Locker for years, but in past the quality control was spotty; bags couldn't always be used Much better now.
ProsThere is no odor when used properly with Locker, even in hot valley. Cuts down on trips to trash cans.
ConsExpense--PetGuys prices are absolutely the best but cartridges still become expensive. In cool weather I try to use plastic bags instead.
By Thomas
Seattle,wa
Makes cat litter simple
August 29, 2011
We've been using the Litter Locker for a number of years now. It makes cleaning up the litter box fast, simple and odorless. Petguys has the best price on refills.
By Frances B.
MN
5
August 25, 2011
Best place to buy pet products. and very easy.
By Cami
Salinas, California
Litter Locker Refills
August 23, 2011
PetGuys.com offers great prices on the litter locker refills. Petsmart sells them for $10.99 each. I ordered enough from PetGuys.com to save $4.00 each plus free shipping. The litter locker is a great product that eliminates litter box waste odors. I have multiple cats and all of my guests comment that you'd never know I have that many cats because they cannot detect any litter box odor. This pleases me. I am happy to be able to purchase the litter locker refill at a discounted price through PetGuys.com.
ProsLitter Lockers are great for locking away the odor of pet waste. I can put the used spool right in my kitchen trash can and not smell any odor from the pet waste. Great item.
ConsOn occasion, I have trouble finding the end of the spool when opening a new refill. The retail price of litter locker refills is very costly (PetSmart charges $10.99 each), especially when you have multiple cats. In my house, one refill lasts only 10-days which gets costly.
By John D.
USA
Litter Locker Refill Review
August 10, 2011
Overall, good. On very rare occasions, the top part of the plastic bag does not come out correctly, causing you to unravel too much. Thus ruining the use of the cartridge
ProsSimple to use and works well
Conscost and sometimes getting the top part of the plastic bag out.
By Barbara
Orland Park, IL
Easy to use!
July 17, 2011
Quick and easy, no mess, litter box changes - I highly recommend this product!
Prosliner is marked to show getting near the end of the roll liners last a long time!
Consnot knowing exactly when the roll will run out
By Kathleen
Santa Clarita, CA
Litter Locker Refill, Original
June 21, 2011
I have not purchased these at the local PetXx or PetXxxxx because each time I go in the price seems to go up $1. However, after reviewing the shipping costs for this last order, the overall costs are about the same now......may have to re-think the entire online ordering process!
ProsEasy to use much better than dumping kitty waste in the trash
Conslots of plastic which is not recyclable price seems to go up about once a quarter, but no improvements to the product "end of the bag line" only in some items - VERY ANNOYING!!
By Babs
Winston-Salem, NC
Litter Locker and Refills
June 9, 2011
Have used litter locker and refills for years. Always order from PETGUYS for the refills and the delivery is prompt and most satisfactory each and every time. Great to deal with!
ProsThe litter locker keeps odors from litter discards totally intact and my area ordor free...makes for keeping area neat, as well as odor free.
Constotally satisfied....no dislike!
By Caryl
Chico, CA
Saved my sanity with 3 cats
May 31, 2011
Great product for the price
ProsBest price that I could find for these cartridges, although they had gone up some since the last time I bought them.
Consnothing

Page 1 of 1