$6.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59

Review Summary
4.8
43 Reviews
5
84% (36)
4
14% (6)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (42 of 43 responses)
By John
Great way to lock up litter scooping and keep smells away .
November 16, 2019
Pet Guys have the best price around for this very good product. The Litter Locker container is small and pleasant to look at. The system eliminates smells and keeps messy litter scooping in one neat, odor free, easy to dispose bag.
By Pete
Keeping the litter box clean. Quick and easy.
August 3, 2017
We love the Litter Locker II Refills. Scooping the litter is nice and easy with the Litter Locker. No mess, no smell!!!
By Marie B.
Florida
Grateful PetGuys has these in stock
June 9, 2016
Few of my local pet stores carry this refill and when they do, it's at almost twice the cost. Since we have 3 cats, we go through these refills rather quickly. I'm grateful to PetGuys for keeping these Litter Locker II refills in stock and at such a low price. Also, the shipping times are always reasonable.
By Chaos K.
San Antonio, Texas
Best find ever
December 3, 2015
We've been using our litter locker for a long time and love it. The bags at local stores are more expensive than when they are ordered from Pet Guys. These bags hold up well and each container will give you approximate 15 bags. We foster kittens, so they really get a lot of use. Never a broken bag and the Litter Locker keeps the odor at bay.
ProsOdor control, ease of disposing of used litter.
By Robert H.
jackson, mi
Litter Locker II
October 28, 2015
hard to find, if you can find it, the round litter locker bags in stores. the price was unbelievable, the speed that it was shipped got the product here days sooner then I thought it would. will do my pet business with this company again.
ConsNONE
By Vanassa
Knoxville, TN
Great Product. Great Price & Fast Shipping
September 16, 2015
I bought the 24 pack which is the best deal for the lowest price per unit. I have 6 cats and 2 of these older Litter Locker II containers.
By Annette
Troy, Michigan
timely
July 16, 2015
Delivered as described and very timely
By Cat1
Northern VA
Exactly What I wanted
September 13, 2014
PetGuys got me exactly what I wanted quickly and inexpensively. I'll definitely be using them again.
By Kilt
Colorado
Great price on a usually overpriced item!
March 22, 2014
While the Litter Locker is very convenient and clean, we had been paying $13 per refill at the local big box pet store. Worse was that the refills only seemed to last a few weeks with just one cat. We had even resorted to using plastic newspaper sleeves in order to save money. So to find these refills at only $4.99 each makes it feasible to use the Litter Locker as intended.
ProsConvenient, price.
By Dahl
The Cool, Gray City of Love, CA
Litter Locker 2 Refills are the $h!7
March 12, 2014
...or more appropriately, contain the ish very well, without letting it stink up the place. These are easy to use and. This vendor has them for a great price! Amazon, eBay and everywhere else charges way tok much!!
ProsEasy to use
ConsHard to tie without seemibg like its takin up a lot of valuabke sack space.
By Kimber
Raleigh
Litter Locker II refills
January 29, 2014
Always pleased with the products and customer service I have received from PetGuys.
By TeresaV
VA
Great Price!
September 18, 2013
I only buy my Litter Locker refills from PetGuys.com! They always have the BEST price and shipping is fairly fast. I am always happy with my purchases!
By Linda
Aledo, TX
Best thing for cat owners!
July 21, 2013
These bags make cleaning the litter box so much easier and no odor... great innovation for cat owners.
Prosconvenient & no odors replace bags easy, no litter contact PetGuys BEST PRICES & service
By Nan
North Manchester, IN 46962
Excellent Product
January 25, 2013
The Litter Locket II is a fantastic product and I would never want to be without one. The refills work perfectly and PetGuys has always had the best pricing for them. They were delivered quickly and were also ON SALE!!! You can't go wrong with this product.
By Denise
Abingdon, Maryland
Great Product
December 6, 2012
The Litter Locker II Refills will not disappoint. They keep the smell down and will continue to buy them.
ProsTrue to what they say about keeping the smell away.
Consno dislikes
By Cassandra C.
Watertown
OK
November 14, 2012
Good transaction. Fast receipt. Item as described.
Consnothing
By Chuck
Florida
Well worth it
October 24, 2012
These refills are fairly expensive but they do what they are supposed to do well. Highly recommend them.
ProsEasy to use; keeps down oder.
ConsExpensive
By Tracy
Millsboro, DE
Litter Locker II Refill
September 27, 2012
I am absolutely thrilled with this product! I have the Litter Locker II and it was the best purchase I've ever made in regards to litter box clean-up. The refills to it are not that expensive in my opinion. These guys were the cheapest I found on the internet at $4.99/refill! They're usually $7-8 else where! I've ordered from here before and have never had one complaint. Ordering is easy and I get my products very quickly...usually within two days! I will continue to order from PetGuys for all my dog and cat needs.
ProsEasy to use Convenient
By Jill
Westchester NY
Litter locker refill II
September 27, 2012
Works much better than litter locker I and the price was good
ProsLess waste than previous model
ConsThe plastic bag could be wider.
By Daniel
Birmingham, AL
The Best litter system ever and the best price available.
August 10, 2012
I scoured the internet for a good deal on this product because the pet store charges $13 each. I bought 16 and did not pay for shipping. Great deal and now I am set for a long time.
Prosreliable, keeps the smell away and is easy for my 12 year old to use.
Conssecuring it when it is too full.
By Poe
Federal Way, WA
Great product
May 7, 2012
I have used these before, and they work great. Strong, help control odors, and I never have to worry about a thing.
ProsEasy to use, works great
ConsCould be more, to last longer
By Michael W.
Marion, KS
Thanks!
May 6, 2012
Fastdelivery and perfect product.
By Angelica
Milwaukee, WI
Great item
April 2, 2012
I ordered a few of these for our two cats. They can quickly and it was easy to order. Will order again once I get low. Great price!
ProsPrice Delivery Availability
ConsShipping price could be lower
By Pete
Aberdeen, South Dakota
Litter Locker II Refill
March 23, 2012
Great product - lowest price I found on line. I am not able to find items like this in our small town. My order was sent very quickly and in perfect condition. I will order from PetGuys again and again!
Prosprice fast shipping easy to use
By Bobbie
Roanoke, AL
Satisfied
March 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the price and service I received from PetGuys!!
By Sherry
Las Vegas, Nevada
Refills
February 19, 2012
Saves time and money.
ProsCheaper than other refills. Easy to use.
By Liz
Los Angeles, CA
Miracle Solution
February 9, 2012
I live an apartment and would constantly be running downstairs with grocery store bags full of my two cat's litter. This saves me many trips and time. I can't smell ANYTHING once the stuff is in the container, and it makes multiple scoopings throughout the day super-easy.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Diane
Black Hawk SD
Litter Locker II Refill
January 25, 2012
Excellant product - great price - excellant service - fast delivery
By keycat
SC
this thing is amazing!
January 23, 2012
i have 2 cats, so i was impressed with the convenience and ease of use PLUS the odor containment. and THEN, my mom bought 1 - and, she has SIX CATS! she LOVES hers, too! mom's SIX CATS are a max test case - and, she's 100% happy with the litter locker. the only reason i didn't give 5 stars, is that it needs better handles for easier portability [gotta be careful how you grab it!]. otherwise, this is an amazing, simple product at a fair price! yay for cat owners, everywhere!
Prosit works!!
Consneeds handles for better portability [room to room]
By Pennie
Portland, Oregon
Doesn't Last Very Long
January 15, 2012
I used to buy the refills that were twice this size and of course they therefore lasted longer. I haven't been able to find them so I assume these have taken over for them. I wish the other ones were still available but I assume using these smaller ones they make more money.
ProsI still like the convenience of these better than just using plastic bags.
ConsSmaller than the previous kind so they have to be changed more often.
By Tina
los angeles, ca
Great purchase!
January 4, 2012
This is definitely the cheapest price I've been able to find online for this product. The delivery was fast, the product arrived in great condition. I will definitely be buying from them again!
By Michelle T.
Richmond, VA
Litter Locker II Refills
January 1, 2012
Great service!
ProsI love the Litter Locker II.
By Keith
Yadkinville, NC
Litter Locker ll Refill
December 30, 2011
This thing is great . It's easy, no flushing, saving bags for disposal, or any of the other stuff that comes with cat waste.
ProsEverything
ConsSince we have 5 cats, the whole system could come in a larger size.
By Liz H.
Chicago, IL
Love the product, not the price
December 27, 2011
Excellent product but it is pricey for what you are doing with it.
By frank
columbus, ohio
litter locked
December 24, 2011
works exactly as advertised
Prosclean to touch and no smell
Constoo few bags in each refill
By John
Charleston,WV
Litterlocker
November 12, 2011
Good product and fast shipping
ProsEase of use
By Denise
Trenton, nj
Litter locker
November 7, 2011
Good prompt info.about my shipments.delivery right on target!
ProsUses less wasteful plastic than the original and is more cost effective than the first one
By Jason
Phoenix
litter locker 11 refill
October 19, 2011
Great fast delivery of the product and w5ill use Pet Guys for all my purchases vbbbbbbbbbbbb.bbb
ProsThe item works great
Conswish you could pack more plastic into the refill
By Robert M.
Rehoboth, Delaware
litterlocker II refills
October 12, 2011
They were great to order from. Fast shipper. Will buy from them again!
By Carol C.
Plant City Fl.
Great Poo Bags
October 9, 2011
I cannot say this was an exciting purchase, however, the bags do hold the poo and the Pet Guys experience was a good one. Got what I needed at a great price in a timely manner (before I ran out!). My next purchase will definitely be from The Guys. Thankx!
Pros works as advertised
Cons just the removal process. No fault of the product!!
By Jeremy
Maryland
Great Product & Price
September 10, 2011
The Litter Locker II makes it super easy to clean your cat's litter box. Ordered from PetGuys because they had some of the best prices I could find with free shipping offer. Shipped fast and as ordered to MD
By rcb
maryland
cheaper than in the store
August 4, 2011
good deal
Proscheaper
Consthe manufacturer is making these shorter than LL1??
By navywriter
Michigan
WORKS GREAT, EASY TO USE
June 10, 2011
Bought to refill my litter locker ii canister for my five cats. Lasts about two weeks for five cats.
ProsEasy to load Easy to change Easy to use
Consheavy when full doesnt always keep smell out

Page 1 of 1