Some promotional discounts are not showing up at checkout - they will be applied manually after the order has been placed. We apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your patience as we repair this issue.

5.0
23 Reviews
5
96% (22)
4
4% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (22 of 23 responses)
By greg
chicken breast raw dehydrated
December 15, 2023
My dogs love these.
Pros
  • Easy to order, and fast getting to you. This company is sharp.
By Renecca
Loves his chicken breast tenders
March 2, 2023
Chicken treats r my dogs favorites. Made just w/chicken.
Pros
  • No additional ingredients
By Scott
yum yum
December 5, 2022
My dog just loves these she gets so excited
By Madeleine K.
My dog LOVES them!
February 6, 2022
These are the BEST chicken jerky out there, huge pieces of chicken and easy to break in pieces. They even smell like cooked fresh chicken! Best part is that they are made in USA. My little girl is very happy I found these for her!
Cons
  • NONE
By Deborah
Pet Center Chicken Breast Dog Treats
May 22, 2020
My German Shepherd Lizzie gets eye drops for her Pannus several times per day and she is such a good girl, she sits very still while I instill the drops because she knows she's going to get her Pet Center Chicken Breast as a reward. When we are done she runs to the kitchen pantry because she knows that's where they are. She's tried other treats but doesn't care for them as well. Thank You Pet Guys for carrying such a wholesome treat.
Pros
  • Made in the USA
  • All natural crunchy chicken breast no fillers
Cons
  • None
By Earle R.
Chicken breast tenders
October 16, 2019
My finicky Blue Tick Coonhound loves it..I chop it up and sprinkle on her 'regular food's and feedings become a treat ..will order more in the future.
Pros
  • All good!
By Lisa D.
My dogs love them and they help keep their teeth clean.
April 25, 2019
My dogs love them!
By Merrick
Best Chicken "Jerky" Product in the market!
February 15, 2019
Folks, if you're looking to an alternative to the usual chicken jerky that is found here and elsewhere, the kind that is sort of leathery, you've come to the right product. As far as I'm concerned, this is the best chicken treat product you will ever find. First of all, it is "Made in the USA." Be forewarned, unfortunately the majority of Pet Center's other chicken jerky treats are the more leathery kind and are produced in China. So, this is their one product (unless they've added more to their line) that is USA. The other great thing about it is, as some other reviewers have claimed, it packs a great CRUNCH! These are pieces of chicken that don't look like they are cured, like most chicken jerky, but like they are baked. I fed these all the time to my last dog, and I feed them to my current dog, and, for both of them, this was their ultimate, most favorite treat of anything I gave them. Very healthy and EXCELLENT value! Pet Guys has THE BEST price for this product on any website I have ever seen. (FYI, my dog's other favorite treat is also in the Pet Guys inventory: Polkadog Salmon Chips. Those would be the salmon equivalent to these -- although a little bit crispier -- but a wonderful healthy treat and sold at an excellent price here!)
Pros
  • -USA MADE
  • -Crunch!
  • -Healthy
  • -Great price
Cons
  • I just wish Pet Center would offer this in a 1 lb bag!
By Barny
good service good price good product
September 2, 2018
Very satisfied
By bill s.
chicken treats
March 12, 2018
good price.
By Belle
Love that crunch
January 22, 2018
great product, fresh smelling, and made in USA. dogs love the crispiness of the fillets. The price is right.
By James G.
California
I already rated this on Bizrate
December 14, 2016
On December 9th I wrote a review on Bizrate and I don't want to duplicate My reviews.
Pros
  • Only place that stocked chicken jerky
By Suzanne D.
Janesville, WI
Great treat
February 18, 2016
These treats are great. Dogs love them.
By Valerie W.
Los Angeles County
Couldn't find these elsewhere
December 23, 2015
My dog loves these chicken treats...and I love that they are made in USA and that they are all chicken.
By Denise
Northern California
Yummy
November 22, 2015
Hands down this is my dog's favorite treat.
By Joan
Carnegie, Pa
My dog loves these chicken breast tenders.
May 6, 2015
This is one treat that he will sit in front of the cabinet that their kept in until I give him one. Like that there is only one ingredient and their made in the USA.
Pros
  • My dog loves these treats, made in the USA, only one ingredient.
Cons
  • None
By Candi
New York NY
Great treats, great price , excellent service
December 5, 2014
My dog loves them
By G P.
Los angeles
Crunchy, Yummy, Goodness
March 5, 2014
Perfect at the end of the night, after a long walk. Both of my dogs love these! One dog is big boned (a natural chunk), these are a perfect protein treat for her. They both get huge dog smiles when they see the bag!
Pros
  • Protein treat. Can be broken into smaller bite size treats.
Cons
  • None
By Mary
Massachusetts
Love this product.
January 26, 2014
Dogs love it. I love it because is is NOT MADE IN CHINA. Many products say USA then in fine print, say China. NOT this size or product.
Pros
  • Made in USA
Cons
  • They eat it too quickly.
By Kristin S.
Rome City, IN
Great treat made in USA
September 8, 2013
My dogs love these treats. They are hard and crunchy, not a chewy jerky, which may not work for all dogs. All chicken and made in USA!
Pros
  • Made in USA
  • All chicken meat
By Suzanne Z.
Dothan, Alabama
Chicken Breast Tenders
April 14, 2013
My dogs love these and they do not stink like some other products. Your price, also, was especially appealing as other companies had them at about twice your amount. I would not have bought them otherwise.
Pros
  • The price and the fact that my dogs love them. They are not messy and do not smell bad like some other products. These are the only ones I will buy in the future.
Cons
  • There is nothing I dislike about this product. It is excellent.
By maryann m.
naugatuck,ct
chicken treats
October 7, 2012
my dog loves them.I always bought them in the petstore,and paid $15.99 in store
Pros
  • crunchy
By JAS
Cottonwood, AZ
Both my dogs think they are wonderful
August 15, 2012
We break them up as they are too big for treats for dogs who are older or overweight. I prefer the Chicken Nibble size, but these seem to be more crunchy.
Pros
  • Crunchy

Page 1 of 1