$6.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59

4.6
148 Reviews
5
80% (118)
4
11% (16)
3
2% (3)
2
3% (5)
1
4% (6)
92% Recommend this product (136 of 148 responses)
By Michelle
Work great.
May 3, 2020
When our 17 year old toy poodle became incontinent, these were a lifesaver. The yellow stripes around the wrap turn blue indicating an accident had occurred. No more clean up or annoying peepads necessary.
By Cate
They don't stay on
January 12, 2020
I could not get them to stay on my dog, he does not even attempt to get them off as he is elderly.
By Sandy
Very satisfied
November 16, 2018
Excellent service, life-saving product!
By Ty
Best male diaper ever
September 16, 2018
Great Absorbency
ProsEasy to travel and take anywhere with you
By Denise B.
Great Store
April 4, 2018
We received our product in a very timely manner and my little boy (doggie) is so comfortable. thank you so much!
By Pam
Vets Best Comfort Fit Disposable Male Dog Wraps Medium
March 19, 2018
This is a great product that we need for our elderly dog and this is a great price. I have reviewed other companies and Pet Guys offers great products for a good price with timely shipping. I will be ordering from them again.
ProsPricing Quality Products Timely Shipping
By Angelia
Yorkshire terrier and Bishon male wraps
March 10, 2018
Best prices, no leaks
By Mimi
Great product
January 26, 2018
I am grateful I found these. They work great . I will order again.
By Shirley P.
Loved my shopping experience.
December 8, 2017
I was pleased with the product and fast service. Prices are good to. I would shop at Petguys again.
By SL
Bought Doggy Diapers
November 13, 2017
I ordered the wrong one by mistake (washable ones versus disposable ones) which were exchanged with no problems.
ProsVery pleasant to do business with.
ConsNone
By Sandra
Excellent product for senior dogs
November 11, 2017
These diaper wraps are amazing for my 16 yr old pup. He had frequent pee issues at night. He likes wearing them and they save me washing his little pillow every day. Super fast shipping and great price.
By Louis L.
They're adequate for the task at hand
October 6, 2017
The diaper itself other than being too big is pretty good. I wish there was another size smaller but nevertheless, as a wrap, it works well. My issues are more with the packaging itself. The wraps are put into the bag. I Wish ever way they manage to insert them and when you pull one out of the package, sometimes several will fly out at the same time or they might be all mashed up and you have to extend them almost to the point of ironing them to be able to use them. In general there are small things to fix, but overall it works very well.
ProsKeeps urine in and dog dry for long periods without problems.
ConsNeed and x-small size and a slightly larger pckg so they can fit without mashing them up.
By Sherry K.
Disposable belly bands
October 4, 2017
These belly bands are better than expected.
ProsEasy to use, perfect fit and stays put.
By R K.
Light and dependable
September 17, 2017
These are great- easy to use and secure easily. They are also light and not bulky.
By Jill C.
We Love these for our Pug.
August 29, 2017
We Live by these for our Pug!! Hands down, these wonderful make wraps fit better and are priced better than the Petsmart brand by far!!! Thank you for making and selling these qualities wraps at such an affordable price!!
ProsAffordable, Well made, and The excellent fit!!!
ConsNone
By Betty R.
A life saver
August 11, 2017
Really like the design of this product. Yet sometimes it slips.
By Becky L.
Highly recommended!
July 30, 2017
These male wraps are super absorbent and easy to put on securely. Fast arrival too!
By doggie m.
doggie mom
July 24, 2017
Vet's Best disposable male dog wraps are terrific. My dog was diagnosed with congestive heart failure just over a year ago. His many medications include a diuretic given twice a day. My dog has not had any accidents on the floor or furniture since using the wraps.
Prosadjustable
By mhope
ks
Vet's Best Comfort-Fit Disposable Male Dog Wraps Medium 12pk
June 10, 2017
PetSmart's brand is better. These do not have as much diaper, don't hold as much and don't fit where they need to as well. Will go back to PetSmart in the future.
By Stacey
Middleton, MA
Best male wraps I've tried
June 6, 2017
I have tried several different brands (OUT!, Top Paw, etc.) of disposable male dog wraps for my diabetic senior dog, and Vet's Best are by far my favorite. These wraps stay on my dog's body without slipping off (usually), and they are very absorbent. I would highly recommend these for any pet owner whose four-legged friend suffers from incontinence.
ProsHighly absorbent -- reduces potential for skin irritation Single strip closure secures the wrap without getting caught in dog's fur
By Marga
LA California
Vet Best Comfort disposable male dog wraps
June 2, 2017
I have been purchasing this item for more than a year for my 17 years old dog. it's in my opinion, the best one in the market, it absorbs the urine very well. It's pricier than other brands, but it works. I have been purchasing from other web store and recently find Petguys.com. The price is the best in the market, I wish have find Petguys.com year ago could have save lots money. Hope this will help other dog owners.
Prosgood quality, absorbs urine well.
Conspricier..
By Debbie
Georgia
Medium male dog wraps
May 21, 2017
Good product, fits well. Very absorbent.
By Paul
Anaheim Ca
Great wraps
May 8, 2017
Fast shipping great wrap
ProsVery easy to put on and great price
By Rachel S.
NY
Best diaper, Best website
April 30, 2017
The first time I ordered from PETGUYS there was a problem with my order. They were so on it and so helpful I will only order my supplies from them.
By Chris
CT
Loved the convenience
April 11, 2017
Highly absorbent, easier to put on than other designs I've tried, comfortable for the dog.
ProsSee above
ConsExpense, environment
By pat v.
New Mexico
price is better than chewy.com but they dont charge for delivery
April 6, 2017
don't charge for delivery and you have a customer
Prosprice good
Consdelivery no no
By Glenn C.
PA
vets best male wraps
April 6, 2017
Does the job well even tho he can roll on the carpet and remove it if he wants to. Put it back on until he tires of that game.
Prosabsorbent, color indicator, velco closure, best price at petguys
By Pat
Hobart, IN
Disposable Wraps
April 4, 2017
Unfortunately they were not absorbent enough. I will be getting the larger size the next order.
ProsIt wasn't the companies fault - his wrap around width was ok for the size - he just goes way too much now. Otherwise, I really like the wraps.
By Gregory C.
IL
It stays on
March 26, 2017
This is the only doggie diaper that we trust. It stays on and our dog doesn't mind that it's on.
ProsIt does what you'd expect a diaper to do.
By Marc
Connecticut
Tough to keep these on large dogs.
March 26, 2017
The new design of your product does not work. You had a wonder product with the two tabs to keep the diaper on a medium to large dog. The current product just does not work. The diapers fall off. Pleases go back to the old design.
ConsThey do not stay on medium to large size dogs
By Cathie c.
Greensboro, NC
Great value .... Would love to see a small though .........
March 9, 2017
This is a solid and well made product......
ProsThis is a well made and solid product.....
By Margaret C.
Holmes, NY
Male doggies diapers
March 5, 2017
Good product. Easy to apply. Great price.
ConsNone
By Sandra F.
CO
Perfect
March 4, 2017
Great for my little 6 lb. 5 yr. old rescue who is not quite housebroken. I use them when he'll be home alone for several hours. They must be comfortable as he never tries to chew them off.
By Nicky
Great Falls, Virginia
VETS BEST male wraps
March 3, 2017
I have a Chinese crested dog who has very sensitive skin. This product is made of very soft paper with elastic and Velcro which holds it on firmly and is reusable. There is a color stripe underneath which indicates if it is wet or not, which is helpful. I love the product and will order more soon.
Prossoft disposable paper, reusable, fits snugly, lightweight
By Judy
Fayetteville NC
Doesn't stay on, tape won't hold
February 21, 2017
This didn't stay on, too thin to catch urine
By Angela
Virginia
Awesome Product!
February 16, 2017
Nicely made! Great Price and effective.
ConsNothing
By Ric
Illinois
Great product
February 12, 2017
These work great and have no problem with them whatsoever.
By Diane
Michigan
5 STARS FOR YOUR VET'S BEST COMFORT-FIT MALE DOG WRAPS!!!
January 26, 2017
Best I've used. Easy on and easy off and my dog doesn't bother with them.
By Susan
Henderson NV
Perfect Male Dog Wrap
January 23, 2017
I have an older dog who leaks occasionally. This product is a "perfect fit!"
ProsSized right, offers great protection.
By Tamra
Pattersonville, NY
Finally, something that works
December 30, 2016
Fast delivery, use for my 8 year old male yorkie, fit is perfect. Holds the urine, perfect.
By Gail M.
St. Augustine, Florida
Purchased and liked
November 17, 2016
Great fit for male doggie bands. I got the medium for a 15# Yorkie. Good quality. Best price and quick delivery. No hassles.
By Tami A.
Texas
Excellent Service
November 17, 2016
I've purchased a few times now and each time has been a great experience. Great product, great service, great price. I will continue to buy form Pet Guys!
By Tammy
MN
Great Product and Excellent Service!
November 11, 2016
Service is top notch, shipped same day!
By Terrie
NH
Easy Solution!
November 4, 2016
Love these. My littlest guy was never house trained. He's pretty good now, but he still pees in front of the back door. I've found that just putting one of these on him keeps him from peeing in the house - I think he doesn't want to be stuck in a wet diaper. I get a lot of use out of one wrap.
By Sue M.
Schenectady NY
Helpful
October 30, 2016
I have a 17 yr old dog and these help a lot from accidents
ProsWork pretty well
ConsThey get soggy quickly
By sandra j.
Baltimore, Md
great!
October 29, 2016
I love dealing thru Pet Guys, they are fair, honest and helpful. The disposable male dog wraps are great, getting ready to re-order some more . the reusable wraps were too big, my TJ IS GETTING OLD AND TINY. I'm a happy camper for sure. Keep up the good job. thank you ever so much.
Prosgreat!!!
Consnone
By Nannette W.
Florida
Great Service, Petguys !
October 29, 2016
vet wraps are the best !! and cheapest from Petguy, with fast delivery !!
By Barbara G.
CA
Great prices good service
October 22, 2016
Excellent service and great prices
By Kristie
Ohio
Best product
October 20, 2016
These belly wraps are perfect and the answer to what I was looking for.. my dog has to wear them all the time ... love these
By Tami
Texas
Excellent!
October 13, 2016
Excellent product and service!

Page 1 of 3
1