$6.99 Shipping, Free on orders over $59. Exclusions apply. See Details.

Review Summary
 
5.00
13 Reviews
5
100% (13)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (13 of 13 responses)
By Cathy
FABULOUS NATURAL PROTEIN TREAT
May 5, 2022
My beagle loves these!! He's addicted! Fresh all white meat chicken freeze dried treats - low in calories and made in USA!
By Mary W.
Cat Treats
March 12, 2022
Love how efficient the service is and helpfulness when I order items to be sent monthly! I receive items very quickly and truly appreciate that! Can’t find some things I order I’m my area, appreciate Pet Guys and my kitties do too!
By lori
our dog and cat both love this product
August 29, 2021
we've tried several different brands of freeze dried chicken, and this one is better than all the others. not sure how they do it, but the texture of this holds up better than all the other brands. both our dog and cat are crazy for these treats, and since we started buying them, they both scoff at any other freeze dried treats. :)
By Bonnie
A Favorite
August 12, 2021
Our three dogs and cat love these treats. I like them for my fur babies because it's a healthy treat. No other treat makes them happier. The sale price was better here than other places. Since I buy 5-6 bags a month, I need to find the best price. Thanks!
Pros
  • All Natural freeze dried chicken
  • Made in the USA
Cons
  • Expensive
By I L.
My fur babies love this
June 19, 2021
I have created three little monsters by starting them on these treats since they were kittens. My holistic vet recommended it and they eat them twice a day. PetGuys customer service is great and so are their prices. I/we are overall happy with this product and PetGuys. We highly recommend it.
By Karen
Kitty Treats
June 6, 2021
My cats loves these!! have a kitty freeway ramp through my house. I toss these up there so they run around and get a treat. It is expensive when you have 6 cats. So try to find them on sale.
Pros
  • pricey
Cons
  • cats love them
By Turk
Kitty Krack
May 10, 2021
Neither the cats nor the pups can get enough of these bad boys
By Camelia
my cats love this treat!
May 6, 2021
excellent quality, no chemicals and my cats love it. One of my cats has IBD so he is very sensitive to processed food. However, these treats go very well with him too.
By Greg
Best price out there, even beats Chewy.com!
April 5, 2021
I wish I knew about PetGuys along time ago. My cat treats are almost $5 a bag less here, then Chewy.Com. And they arrived the next day. 5 Stars, thanks PetGuys.
By Sherrie d.
My Dogs LOVE These Treats
December 9, 2020
Was delivered in a very timely manner!! Thank you!!
By Barbara
Beyond Excellent
October 17, 2020
Our three cats love the Cat-Man-Doo freeze dried chicken. A 100% healthy snack of white meat chicken. This is an expensive snack but good quality has a cost and this product is a treat not a meal. Decided to try Pet Guys after price checking, they had lowest price. I had never used Pet Guys before and am happy to report very satisfying experience. So will be a repeat customer.
Pros
  • Site easy to use. Time between ordering and receiving was faster than expected.
By SHAWN T.
Kitty "Crack"
August 3, 2020
I'm a pet sitter and almost all of the cats I take care of love and crave these treats.
By Michelle
Like crack for cats
July 12, 2020
Cats are crazy for these. They try to get into them by themselves if I leave them out! Dogs love them too!

Page 1 of 1